SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Anaplan to Present at Upcoming Investor Conference
[February 07, 2019]

Anaplan to Present at Upcoming Investor Conference


Anaplan Inc. (NYSE:PLAN), a pioneer in Connected Planning, today announced that David H. Morton, Jr. EVP, Chief Financial Officer, will present at the following investor conferences:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
2:40 p.m. (PT) / 5:40 p.m. (ET)

JMP Securities (News - Alert) Technology Conference
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
10:00 a.m. (PT) / 1:00 p.m. (ET)

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
San Francisco, CA (News - Alert)



Tuesday, February 26, 2019
4:35 p.m. (PT) / 7:35 p.m. (ET)

Interested parties can listen to the live audio webcast of Anaplan's presentation available on Anaplan's Investor Center website at https://investors.anaplan.com. A replay of the presentation will be available on the website following the completion of the event.


About Anaplan

Anaplan (NYSE: PLAN) is pioneering the category of Connected Planning. Our platform, powered by our proprietary Hyperblock technology, purpose-built for Connected Planning, enables dynamic, collaborative, and intelligent planning. Large global enterprises use our solution to connect people, data, and plans to enable real-time planning and decision-making in rapidly changing business environments to give our customers a competitive advantage. Based in San Francisco, we have over 20 offices globally, 175 partners, and more than 1,000 customers worldwide.


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]









Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2019 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy