SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Microsemi Announces Webcast and Access Information for First Quarter Earnings Conference Call
[January 17, 2013]

Microsemi Announces Webcast and Access Information for First Quarter Earnings Conference Call


ALISO VIEJO, Calif., Jan. 17, 2013 /PRNewswire via COMTEX/ -- Microsemi Corporation (Nasdaq: MSCC), a leading provider of semiconductor solutions differentiated by power, security, reliability and performance, will conduct its First Quarter Earnings Conference Call with management to discuss results.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110909/MM66070LOGO) Date: Thursday, January 24, 2013Time: 4:45 p.m. EST (1:45 p.m. PST) To access the webcast, log on to www.microsemi.com, go to the Investors section, and then to Events and Presentations. To listen to the live webcast, visit this website approximately 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register, download and install any necessary audio software. For those unable to participate during the live webcast, a replay will be available shortly after the call on the Microsemi website for 90 days.

To participate in the conference call by telephone, call 877-264-1110 or 706-634-1357 at approximately 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST). Please provide the following ID number: 88746343.


A telephonic replay will be available from 6 p.m. EST (3 p.m. PST) Thursday, Jan. 24 through 11:59 p.m. EST (8:59 p.m. PST) Thursday, Jan. 31. To access the replay, call 855-859-2056 or 404-537-3406 and enter the following ID Number: 88746343.

About MicrosemiMicrosemi Corporation (Nasdaq: MSCC) offers a comprehensive portfolio of semiconductor and system solutions for communications, defense & security, aerospace and industrial markets. Products include high-performance, radiation-hardened and highly reliable analog mixed-signal integrated circuits, FPGAs, SoCs and ASICs; power management products; timing and voice processing devices; RF solutions; discrete components; security technologies and scalable anti-tamper products; Power-over-Ethernet ICs and midspans; as well as custom design capabilities and services. Microsemi is headquartered in Aliso Viejo, Calif., and has approximately 3,000 employees globally. Learn more at www.microsemi.com.

SOURCE Microsemi Corporation

[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]






Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2017 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy