Upcoming Webinar Schedule

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Intro to Intercept - Stop Ransomware Before It Strikes

Sponsored by: Sophos
Presenters:
SPONSOR/S
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 12:00 PM ET 9:00 AM PT

Delivering Better Experiences with VHT Cloud

Sponsored by: Virtual Hold Technology
Presenters: Alain Mowad, Virtual Hold Technology | Stefania Viscusi, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

How to Make Sure Your Communications Solution Offers Customers and Employees the Best Experience

Sponsored by: Avaya
Presenters: Jean Turgeon, Avaya | Paula Bernier, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Improve The Customer Journey - Analytics Is Key

Sponsored by: BroadSoft CC-One
Presenters: Sheila McGee-Smith, McGee-Smith Analytics | Arnab Mishra, BroadSoft CC-One | STefania Viscusi, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, October 20, 2016 1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT

Evolving Encryption Key Management Best Practices for the Data Center

Sponsored by: Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Presenters: Rich Mogull, Securosis | Nathan Turajski, Hewlett Packard Enterprise | Paula Bernier, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, October 20, 2016 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Making RTC Pay off For You: Easily Add Cloud-based Real-time Communications Capabilities to Your Apps in Minutes

Sponsored by: Kandy, Genband
Presenters: Carlos Aragon, GENBAND | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Comparing Apples to Oranges: Disruptive Pricing Strategies For Service Providers

Sponsored by: Netsapiens
Presenters: Ken Adams, NetSapiens | Maurice Nagle, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

The key benefits of an Office 365 contact center

Sponsored by: CallTower, Clarity Connect
Presenters: Shaun Chambers, CallTower | Jeremy Puent, Clarity Connect | STefania Viscusi, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S