Upcoming Webinar Schedule

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

WebRTC and Your Website: a Unique Marketing Tool

Sponsored by: Wildix Inc
Presenters: Robert Cooper, Wildix Inc | Beau Bearden, USNET | Kyle Wilkerson, ForeFront Web | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, February 28, 2019 1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT

How to Leverage Automation to Deliver a Scalable, Exceptional Digital CX

Sponsored by: Helpshift
Presenters: Tracy Oppenheimer, Helpshift | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Why You Need an Open Source Platform for Your IoT Data

Sponsored by: InfluxData
Presenters: Chris Churilo, InfluxData | Ken Briodagh, IoT Evolution World
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

A Plan to Measure Your Call Center Success in 2019

Sponsored by: Genesys
Presenters: Randolph Carter, Genesys | Darlene Oordt, Genesys | Erik Linask
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, March 14, 2019 12:00 PM ET 9:00 AM PT

Mobility, Liability and Compliance

Sponsored by: Nexogy, CallCabinet
Presenters: Carlos Lahrssen, nexogy | Ron Romanchik, CallCabinet | Corporation, Maurice Nagle, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

The New NPS Best Practices

Sponsored by: AskNicely
Presenters: Aaron Ward, AskNicely Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Aligning IT and OT goals for a successful IIoT implementation

Sponsored by: Microland
Presenters: Christopher Collins, IIoT Microland | Ken Briodagh, IoT Evolution World
SPONSOR/S