Upcoming Webinar Schedule

Thursday, November 21, 2019 1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT

5 Trends in AI Innovation – Create an Intelligent Cloud Contact Center

Sponsored by: Five9
Presenters: Art Schoeller, Forrester Research | Darryl Addington, Five9 | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

VoLTE Operations in Practice – How to deal with call drops and bad voice quality

Sponsored by: Voipfuture
Presenters: Dr. Michael Wallbaum, Voipfuture | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Impact Sales Metrics and AI with Deltapath and Dolby Technologies

Sponsored by: Deltapath Inc.
Presenters: David Liu, Deltapath Inc. | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S