Upcoming Webinar Schedule

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:00 AM ET 8:00 AM PT

IoT: Securing the Difficult to Secure

Sponsored by: Twin Oaks Computing
Presenters: Nina Tucker, Twin Oaks Computing | Ken Briodagh, IoT Evolution World
SPONSOR/S
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Plan, Manage, Improve: Three steps to get the best from your agents

Sponsored by: RingCentral
Presenters: Max Ball, RingCentral | John Finch, RingCentral | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Navigating Data Interoperability Challenges in IoT

Sponsored by: Microland
Presenters: Manyphay Viengkham, Microland | James Brehm, James Brehm & Associates | Brent Dube, PTC (Kepware) | Carl Ford, Crossfire Media
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, September 27, 2018 11:00 AM ET 8:00 AM PT

The 5 Requirements Every SD-WAN Must Meet to be Application-Aware

Sponsored by: InfoVista
Presenters: Zeus Kerravala, ZK Research | Ricardo Belmar, Infovista
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, September 27, 2018 11:30 AM ET 8:30 AM PT

Automatic Software Distribution is Vital for Business Continuity

Sponsored by: Gemalto
Presenters:
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, September 27, 2018 1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT

Top 4 considerations when solving business challenges with SD-WAN solutions

Sponsored by: GetWireless, Peplink
Presenters: Craig Linder, GetWireless LLC | Travis Durick, Peplink | Ken Briodagh, IoT Evolution World
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, September 27, 2018 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

4 Ways to Reduce Cloud Spend

Sponsored by: CloudHealth Technologies
Presenters: Ennio Carboni, CloudHealth Technologies | Mike Giacometti, CloudHealth Technologies | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Cybersecurity for your Business: Protect Your Company Against Cyberthreats and Devastating Downtime

Sponsored by: APEX
Presenters: Rich Tehrani: CEO, APEX | Larry (Lorant) Szebeni: COO APEX
SPONSOR/S
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Transforming Your Business with an AI-Powered Teammate

Sponsored by: Jane.ai
Presenters: David Karandish, Jane.ai | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:00 AM ET 8:00 AM PT

IoT Channel Opportunities for FirstNet

Sponsored by: GetWireless, Sierra Wireless
Presenters: Brian Taney, GetWireless | Carl Ford, Crossfire Media
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, October 18, 2018 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

The 'Keys' to Seamless Communication for SMBs

Sponsored by: VTech Communications, Inc.
Presenters: Matt Hickey, VTech Communications, Inc. | Ian Mitchell, VTech Communications, Inc. |  Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S