TMCnet News

Seagate to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events
[May 15, 2024]

Seagate to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events


Seagate Technology Holdings plc (NASDAQ: STX), a leading innovator of mass-capacity storage, today announced that management is scheduled to participate in the following investor events:

Event: TD Cowen 52nd Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Details: Presentation at 8:25 AM PT / 11:25 AM ET and hosting investor meetings

Event: Bank of America Securities Global Technology Conference 2024 on Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Details: Presentation at 9:20 AM PT / 12:20 PM ET and hosting investor meetings

The live webcasts can be accessed online at Seagate's Investor Relations website at investors.seagate.com.

A replay of these webcasts will be available for at least 30 days following the event.

About Seagate Technology

Seagate Technology is a leading innovator of mass-capacity data storage. We create breakthrough technology so you can confidently store your data and easily unlock its value. Founded over 45 years ago, Seagate has shipped ver four billion terabytes of data capacity and offers a full portfolio of storage devices, systems, and services from edge to cloud. To learn more about how Seagate leads storage innovation, visit www.seagate.com and our blog, or follow us on X, Facebook, LinkedIn, and YouTube.



©2024 Seagate Technology LLC. All rights reserved. Seagate, Seagate Technology, Mozaic 3+, Exos, and the Spiral logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Seagate Technology LLC in the United States and/or other countries. All other trademarks or registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners. When referring to drive capacity, one gigabyte, or GB, equals one billion bytes, one terabyte, or TB, equals one trillion bytes, and one exabyte, or EB, equals one quintillion bytes.



[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]