TMCnet News

8x8, Inc. Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Events
[May 14, 2024]

8x8, Inc. Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Events


8x8, Inc. (NASDAQ: EGHT), a leading integrated cloud contact center and unified communications platform provider, today announced investor events for the first quarter of fiscal 2025.

19th Annual Needham & Co.
Virtual
Presentation: Thursday, May 16, at 10:15 am Eastern Time/7:15 am Pacific Time

B. Riley 24th Annual Institutional Investor Conference
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, May 22. Meetings only.

BofA Securities 2024 Global Technology Conference
San Francisco, CA
Presentation: Tuesday, June 4, 1:40 pm Eastern Time/10:40 am Pacific Time

Rosenblatt 4th Annual Technology Summit
Virtual
Presentation: Wednesday, June 12, 11:00 am Eastern Time/8:00 am Pacific Time

Mizuho Technology Conference
New York, NY
Wednesday, June 12. Meetings only.

The above presentations will be webcast. Links to live and archived webcasts will be available from the investor relations section of the compny's website at https://8x8.gcs-web.com/news-events/events-presentations.



About 8x8 Inc.

8x8, Inc. (NASDAQ: EGHT) is transforming the future of business communications as a leading Software as a Service provider of 8x8 XCaaS™ (Experience Communications as a Service™), an integrated contact center, voice communications, video, chat, and API solution built on one global cloud communications platform. 8x8 uniquely eliminates the silos between Unified Communications as a Service (UCaaS) and Contact Center as a Service (CCaaS) to power the communications requirements of all employees globally as they work together to deliver differentiated customer experiences. For additional information, visit www.8x8.com, or follow 8x8 on LinkedIn, X, and Facebook.


8x8®, 8x8 XCaaS™, Experience Communications as a Service™ are trademarks of 8x8, Inc.


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]