TMCnet News

Seagate to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events
[November 15, 2023]

Seagate to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events


Seagate Technology Holdings plc (NASDAQ: STX), a world leader in mass-data storage infrastructure solutions, today announced that management is scheduled to participate in the following investor events:

Event: Bank of America Securities Leveraged Finance Conference on Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Details: Hosting investor meetings

Event: UBS Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Details: Presentation at 9:55 AM PT / 12:55 PM ET and hosting investor meetings

Event: Barclays Global Technology Conference on Thursday, December 7, 2023
Details: Presentation at 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET and hosting investor meetings

The live webcasts can be accessed online at Seagate's Investor Relations website at investors.seagate.com.

A replay of these webcasts will be available for at least 30 days following the event.

About Seagate

Seagate Technology is the leading innovator of mass-capacity data storage solutions. We create breakthrough technolog so you can confidently store your data and easily unlock its value. Founded over 45 years ago, Seagate has shipped over four billion terabytes of data capacity and offers a full portfolio of storage devices, systems, and services from edge to cloud. To learn more about how Seagate leads storage innovation, visit www.seagate.com and our blog, or follow us on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, and YouTube.



© 2023 Seagate Technology LLC. All rights reserved. Seagate, Seagate Technology, and the Spiral logo are registered trademarks of Seagate Technology LLC in the United States and/or other countries.



[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]