TMCnet News

Rover to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences
[May 12, 2022]

Rover to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences


SEATTLE, May 12, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Rover Group, Inc. (Nasdaq: ROVR) (“Rover”), the world’s largest online marketplace for pet care, today announced that management will present and host one-on-one investor meetings at the following investor conferences:

Needham Technology & Media Conference
Date: Thursday, May 19, 2022
Company Presentation Time: 12:45 p.m. PT (3:45 p.m. ET)
Location: Virtual

J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference
Date: Monday, May 23, 2022
Fireside Chat Time: 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET)
Location: Boston, MA

William Blair Annual Growth Stock Conference
Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Fireside Chat Time: 6:40 a.m. PT (8:40 a.m. CT)
Location:



The fireside chats and presentation will be available via live webcasts and archived replays on Rover’s investor relations website at https://investors.rover.com/.

About Rover Group, Inc.
Founded in 2011 and based in Seattle, Rover (Nasdaq: ROVR) is the world’s largest online marketplace for pet care. Rover connects pet parents with pet providers who offer overnight services, including boarding and in-home pet sitting, as well as daytime services, including doggy daycare, dog walking, and drop-in visits. To learn more about Rover, please visit https://www.rover.com.


Contacts
Investors:
[email protected]
Brinlea Johnson
(415) 489-2193

Media:
[email protected]
Kristin Sandberg
(360) 510-6365


Primary Logo


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]