TMCnet News

Keysight Technologies to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences
[November 23, 2021]

Keysight Technologies to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences


Keysight Technologies, Inc. (NYSE: KEYS), a leading technology company that helps enterprises, service providers and governments accelerate innovation to connect and secure the world, announced today that members of its management team will participate in the following investor conferences.

Credit Suisse 25th Annual Technology Conference
Presenters: Satish Dhanasekaran, COO; Neil Dougherty, CFO
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
12:55 p.m. PT / 1:55 p.m. MT

Wells Fargo (News - Alert) 5th Annual TMT Summit
Presenters: Neil Dougherty, CFO
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

Barclays Global Technology (News - Alert), Media and Telecommunications Conference
Presenter: Neil Dougherty, CFO
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
9:40 a.m. PT / 12:40 p.m. ET

A live audio webcast will be available the day of each event and archived at investor.keysight.com.

About Keysight Technologies

Keysight delivers advanced design and validation solutions that help accelerate innovation to connect and secure the world. Keysight's dedication to speed and precision extends to software-driven insights and aalytics that bring tomorrow's technology products to market faster across the development lifecycle, in design simulation, prototype validation, automated software testing, manufacturing analysis, and network performance optimization and visibility in enterprise, service provider and cloud environments. Our customers span the worldwide communications and industrial ecosystems, aerospace and defense, automotive, energy, semiconductor and general electronics markets. Keysight generated revenues of $4.9B in fiscal year 2021. For more information about Keysight Technologies (NYSE: KEYS), visit us at www.keysight.com.



Additional information about Keysight Technologies is available in the newsroom at www.keysight.com/go/news and on Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter and YouTube.

Source (News - Alert): IR-KEYS



[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]