TMCnet News

Sounding Board to Spotlight Leadership Development in the Hybrid Workforce during ATD Webinar
[June 08, 2021]

Sounding Board to Spotlight Leadership Development in the Hybrid Workforce during ATD Webinar


FOSTER CITY, Calif., June 08, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --  

WHO: Sounding Board, Inc., the premier cloud-based coaching platform
  
WHAT: Will present during the ATD webinar, "Leadership Development for the Hybrid Workforce."
  
WHEN:Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT)
  
WHERE:To learn more, visit https://www.soundingboardinc.com/blog/leadership-development-for-the-hybrid-workforce.
  
DETAILS: 

Of the myriad of changes resulting from the COVID-19 pandemic, the move to a hybrid workforce is likely to last long after the health crisis subsides. More complex than the rapid shift to remote work experienced in 200, the transition to a hybrid workforce model requires an increased understanding of flexibility and autonomy on the part of employers. It also necessitates a new approach to talent development to ensure employees have the knowledge, skills and experience needed to be effective in any environment.



During this ATD webcast, Christine Tao, co-founder and CEO of Sounding Board, will moderate a panel discussion about the specifics of developing leadership skills in the hybrid workforce. Featuring expert insights from Tao as well as talent management leader Rob Ollander-Krane, Jeff Orlando, Vice President, Global Learning and Leadership Development, Medtronic and Mary Slaughter, Global Head of Employee Experience, Morningstar, this session will examine how the pandemic changed the way organizations think about leadership, what skills are required to navigate this changing business landscape and how to accelerate leadership development to meet the moment.

For additional information, visit https://www.soundingboardinc.com/blog/leadership-development-for-the-hybrid-workforce.


About Sounding Board
Sounding Board disrupted a decades-long and well-established coaching business model that was costly and in a domain exclusive to senior executives. With the goal of democratizing access to coaching globally, Sounding Board was one of the first to market with a virtual 1:1 coaching program that achieved the economics necessary to expand access to leadership coaching throughout an organization with a specific focus on sustainable leadership capabilities that tie directly to business impact. Sounding Board's best-in-class coach network covers over 60 countries and 15+ languages around the globe. For more information, visit soundingboardinc.com.


Media Contact:
Kip Kelly
kkelly@soundingboardinc.com

Primary Logo


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]