TMCnet News

Millicom to present at Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
[November 16, 2020]

Millicom to present at Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media & Telecom Conference


Millicom to present at Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Luxembourg, November 16, 2020 – Millicom International Cellular S.A. (“Millicom”) announces that Millicom’s Chief Executive Officer, Mauricio Ramos, will be presenting at the Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media & Telecom Conference, on Wednesday, November 18 at approximately 6:20 pm (Stockholm) / 5:20 pm (London) / 12:20 pm (Miami).

A live webcast and replay of the presentation will be available at the following link.

-END-

For further information, please contact

Press:


Vivian Kobeh, Corporate Communications Director
+1 786-628-5300
press@millicom.com

 


 

 
Investors:
Michel Morin, VP Investor Relations
1 786-628-5270
investors@millicom.com


 

Sarah Inmon, Investor Relations Senior Manager
+1 786-628-5303
investors@millicom.com

About Millicom

Millicom (NASDAQ U.S.: TIGO, Nasdaq Stockholm: TIGO_SDB) is a leading provider of cable and mobile services dedicated to emerging markets in Latin America and Africa. Millicom sets the pace when it comes to providing high-speed broadband and innovation around The Digital Lifestyle® services through its principal brand, TIGO. As of December 31, 2019, Millicom operating subsidiaries and joint ventures employed more than 22,000 people and provided mobile services to approximately 52 million customers, with a cable footprint of more than 11 million homes passed. Founded in 1990, Millicom International Cellular S.A. is headquartered in Luxembourg.

 

Attachment


Primary Logo


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]