TMCnet News

Allogene Therapeutics Announces June 2020 Virtual Investor Conference Participation
[June 03, 2020]

Allogene Therapeutics Announces June 2020 Virtual Investor Conference Participation


SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., June 03, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Allogene Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: ALLO), a clinical-stage biotechnology company pioneering the development of allogeneic CAR T (AlloCAR T™) therapies for cancer, today announced that management plans to participate in the following June 2020 virtual investor conferences.

Jefferies Virtual Healthcare Conference
June 3, 2020
10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET

Goldman Sachs 41st Annual Global Healthcare Conference
June 9, 2020
7:30 AM PT/10:30 AM ET

William Blair 40th Annual Growth Stock Conference
June 11, 2020
6:40 AM PT/9:40 AM ET

Raymond James 2020 Human Healthcare Innovation Conference*
June 17, 2020
9:00AM PT/noon ET

JMP Securities Hematology and Oncology Forum
June 18, 2020
10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET

Webcasts will be made available on the Company's website at www.allogene.com under the Investors tab in the News and Events section (https://ir.allogene.com/events). Following the live audio webcast, a replay will be available on the Company's website for approximately 30 days.

*This event will not be webcast.

About Allogene Therapeutics
Allogen Therapeutics, with headquarters in South San Francisco, is a clinical-stage biotechnology company pioneering the development of allogeneic chimeric antigen receptor T cell (AlloCAR T™) therapies for cancer. Led by a management team with significant experience in cell therapy, Allogene is developing a pipeline of “off-the-shelf” CAR T cell therapy candidates with the goal of delivering readily available cell therapy on-demand, more reliably, and at greater scale to more patients. For more information, please visit www.allogene.com, and follow @AllogeneTx on Twitter and LinkedIn.



Cautionary Note on Forward-Looking Statements for Allogene
This press release contains forward-looking statements for purposes of the safe harbor provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. The press release may, in some cases, use terms such as "predicts," "believes," "potential," "proposed," "continue," "estimates," "anticipates," "expects," "plans," "intends," "may," "could," "might," "will," "should" or other words that convey uncertainty of future events or outcomes to identify these forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements include statements regarding intentions, beliefs, projections, outlook, analyses or current expectations concerning, among other things: the ability to develop allogeneic CAR T therapies for cancer and the potential benefits of AlloCAR T therapy. Various factors may cause differences between Allogene’s expectations and actual results as discussed in greater detail in Allogene’s filings with the SEC, including without limitation in its Form 10-Q for the quarter ended March 31, 2020 filed on May 6, 2020.   Any forward-looking statements that are made in this press release speak only as of the date of this press release. Allogene assumes no obligation to update the forward-looking statements whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, after the date of this press release.

AlloCAR T™ is a trademark of Allogene Therapeutics, Inc.


Allogene Media/Investor Contact:
Christine Cassiano
Chief Communications Officer
(714) 552-0326
Christine.Cassiano@allogene.com

Primary Logo


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]