SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Poly Announces Upcoming Events with Financial Community
[May 14, 2019]

Poly Announces Upcoming Events with Financial Community


SANTA CRUZ, Calif., May 14, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Plantronics, Inc. ("Poly" – formerly Plantronics and Polycom) (NYSE: PLT), a global communications company that powers meaningful human connection and collaboration, today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community. These sessions will be webcast. Interested parties can listen to these events by accessing the webcast link on Poly's Investor Relations website at investor.poly.com.

Poly Logo (PRNewsfoto/Poly)

Needham Emerging Technology Conference
May 22, 2019
New York, NYbr />5:20am PT / 8:20am ET



Joe Burton, President & CEO

Cowen 47th Annual Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
May 29, 2019
New York, NY
11:45am PT / 2:45pm ET
Chuck Boynton, EVP & CFO


Baird's Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference
June 4, 2019
New York, NY
10:25am PT / 1:25pm ET
Chuck Boynton, EVP & CFO

About Poly
Plantronics, Inc. ("Poly" – formerly Plantronics and Polycom) (NYSE: PLT) is a global communications company that powers meaningful human connection and collaboration. Poly combines legendary audio expertise and powerful video and conferencing capabilities to overcome the distractions, complexity and distance that make communication in and out of the workplace challenging. Poly believes in solutions that make life easier when they work together and with our partners' services. Our headsets, software, desk phones, audio and video conferencing, analytics and services are used worldwide and are a leading choice for every kind of workspace. For more information visit www.Poly.com.

Poly, the propeller design, and the Poly logo are trademarks of Plantronics, Inc. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/poly-announces-upcoming-events-with-financial-community-300850022.html

SOURCE Poly


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]









Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2019 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy