SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Tandem Diabetes Care Announces Upcoming Conference Presentations
[November 08, 2018]

Tandem Diabetes Care Announces Upcoming Conference Presentations


Tandem Diabetes Care®, Inc. (NASDAQ: TNDM), a leading insulin delivery and diabetes technology company, today announced that management will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Stifel 2018 Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 in New York City at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time (11:00 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Credit Suisse 27th Annual Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 in Scottsdale, AZ, at 11:10 a.m. Eastern Time (8:10 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Canaccord Genuity Medical Technologies & Diagnostics Forum on Thursday, November 15, 2018 in New York City at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (7:00 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Piper Jaffray 30th Annual Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 28, 2018 in New York City at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (5:30 a.m. Pacific Time).

The presentations will be webcast live, and an archive recording will be available for 30 days. The link to the live webcast and archive will be accessible on Tandem Diabetes Care's Investor Center website located at http://investor.tandemdiabetes.com in the "Events & Presentations" section.



About Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. (www.tandemdiabetes.com) is a medical device company dedicated to improving the lives of people with diabetes through relentless innovation and revolutionary customer experience. The Company takes an innovative, user-centric approach to the design, development and commercialization of products for people with diabetes who use insulin. Tandem's flagship product, the t:slim X2™ Insulin Pump, is capable of remote software updates using a personal computer and features integrated continuous glucose monitoring. Tandem is based in San Diego, California.


Tandem Diabetes Care is a registered trademark, and t:slim X2 is a trademark of Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Twitter @tandemdiabetes; use #tslimX2, and $TNDM.
Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Facebook (News - Alert) at www.facebook.com/TandemDiabetes.
Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on LinkedIn (News - Alert) at https://www.linkedin.com/company/tandemdiabetes.


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]







Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2018 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy