SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Dassault Systemes Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017 Results Webcast and Conference Call for February 1, 2018
[January 12, 2018]

Dassault Systemes Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017 Results Webcast and Conference Call for February 1, 2018


Regulatory News:

Dassault Systèmes (Paris:DSY) (Euronext Paris: #13065, DSY.PA), the 3DEXPERIENCE Company, world leader in 3D design software, 3D Digital Mock Up and Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solutions, will host a webcast and a conference call on Thursday, February 1st, 2018, to discuss its operating performance for the fourth quarter and full year 2017 ended December 31st, 2017.

The management of Dassault Systèmes (News - Alert) will host the webcast at 10:00am Paris time - 9:00am London time, and will then also host the conference call at 9:00am New York time - 3:00pm Paris time - 2:00pm London time.

Both the webcast and the conference call will be available via the Internet by accessing Dassault Systèmes' website at http://www.3ds.com/investors/.



Please follow the directions on the main page to link to the audio and connect to the website at least fifteen minutes prior to the webcast or conference call to register, download and install any necessary software. The webcast and conference call will be archived for 1 year.

###


About Dassault Systèmes
Dassault Systèmes, the 3DEXPERIENCE Company, provides business and people with virtual universes to imagine sustainable innovations. Its world-leading solutions transform the way products are designed, produced, and supported. Dassault Systèmes' collaborative solutions foster social innovation, expanding possibilities for the virtual world to improve the real world. The group brings value to over 220,000 customers of all sizes, in all industries, in more than 140 countries. For more information, visit www.3ds.com.

3DEXPERIENCE, the Compass (News - Alert) logo and the 3DS logo, CATIA, SOLIDWORKS, ENOVIA, DELMIA, SIMULIA, GEOVIA, EXALEAD, 3D VIA, BIOVIA, NETVIBES and 3DEXCITE are registered trademarks of Dassault Systèmes or its subsidiaries in the US and/or other countries.


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]







Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2018 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy