TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community



JATCO announces changes to Board Members and Auditors
[June 23, 2014]

JATCO announces changes to Board Members and Auditors

(ENP Newswire Via Acquire Media NewsEdge) ENP Newswire - 23 June 2014 Release date- 20062014 - JATCO Ltd (President: Teruaki Nakatsuka, Headquarters: Fuji City, Shizuoka, Paid-up capital: 29.9395 billion yen), a leading manufacturer that specializes in automotive transmissions (AT/CVT), announces the following changes to its Board Members and Auditors effective June 20, 2014, based on a resolution passed at the 15th Board of Directors Meeting held on the same date.

1. Board Members Teruaki Nakatsuka, who joined JATCO on February 1, 2014 as an adviser, is appointed President and Representative Board Member effective June 20, 2014.

Fumiaki Matsumoto is appointed Chairman effective June 20, 2014, replacing the outgoing Chairman, Hidetoshi Imazu.

2. Auditors Hiroshi Imamura is appointed Auditor (full-time), replacing outgoing Auditor (full-time), Masami Matsuoka.

The latest list of Board Members and Auditors, as well as Corporate Officers, and the brief profile of the new President and CEO Teruaki Nakatsuka, are appended separately.

Board Members and Auditors (effective June 20, 2014) *Newly appointed *Chairman Fumiaki Matsumoto *President and Representative Board Member Teruaki Nakatsuka Representative Board Member Seiji Honda Board Member Masaaki Nishizawa Board Member Yoshihiro Kuroi Board Member Masato Kasai Auditor (Full-time) Akira Hasenaka *Auditor (Full-time) Hiroshi Imamura Auditor Masao Takoshima Auditor Yasushi Kuramoto (c) 2014 Electronic News Publishing -

[ Back To's Homepage ]

Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments:
Comments about this site:


© 2018 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy