SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Nutanix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences
[November 30, 2018]

Nutanix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences


Nutanix (NASDAQ: NTNX), a leader in enterprise cloud computing, today announced that its management will be presenting at the following upcoming financial community events:

  • Raymond James Technology Investors Conference
    New York, New York
    Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    10:10 a.m. EST; 7:10 a.m. PST
  • 2018 Wells Fargo (News - Alert) Tech Summit
    Park City, Utah
    Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    3:30 p.m. MST; 5:30 p.m. EST; 2:30 p.m. PST
  • Barclays Global Technology (News - Alert), Media and Telecommunications Conference
    San Frncisco, California


    Thursday, December 6, 2018
    6:00 p.m. EST; 3:00 p.m. PST
  • 21st Annual Needham Growth Conference
    New York, New York
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    4:10 p.m. EST; 1:10 p.m. PST

A live audio webcast and replay of each presentation will be accessible on the Nutanix Investor Relations website at ir.nutanix.com.

About Nutanix


Nutanix is a global leader in cloud software and hyperconverged infrastructure solutions, making infrastructure invisible so that IT can focus on the applications and services that power their business. Companies around the world use Nutanix Enterprise Cloud OS software to bring one-click application management and mobility across public, private and distributed edge clouds so they can run any application at any scale with a dramatically lower total cost of ownership. The result is organizations that can rapidly deliver a high-performance IT environment on demand, giving application owners a true cloud-like experience. Learn more at www.nutanix.com or follow us on Twitter (News - Alert) @nutanix.

© 2018 Nutanix, Inc. All rights reserved. Nutanix and the Nutanix logo are trademarks of Nutanix, Inc., registered in the United States and other countries.


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]







Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2018 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy