SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Magal Security Systems Ltd. ("Magal") to Release Third Quarter 2019 Results on Monday, November 18, 2019
[November 05, 2019]

Magal Security Systems Ltd. ("Magal") to Release Third Quarter 2019 Results on Monday, November 18, 2019


YEHUD, Israel, Nov. 5, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Magal Security Systems (NASDAQ GMS: MAGS) today announced that it intends to publish its third quarter 2019 results on Monday, November 18, 2019.

The Company will hold an investors' conference call on the same day, at 10am Eastern Time.

Investors' Conference Call Information:

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers.  Please begin placing your calls a few minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

US Dial-in Number: 1-888-668-9141
Israel Dial-in Number: 03-918- 0644
UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-917-5108
International Dial-in Number:  +972-3-918- 0644
at:
10am Eastern Time; 7am Pacific Time; 3pm UK Time; 5pm Israel Time

A replay link of the call will be available from the day after the call on www.magalsecurity.com.

About Magal Security Systems Ltd.

Magal is a leading international provider of solutions and products for physical and video security solutions, as well as site management. Over the past 45 years, Magal has delivered its products as well as tailor-made security solutions and turnkey projects to hundreds of satisfied customers in over 80 countries - under some of the most challenging conditions.

Magal offers comprehensive integrated solutions for critical sites, managed by Fortis4G - our 4th generation, cutting-edge physical security information management system (PSIM). The solutions leverage our broad portfolio of home-grown PIDS (Perimeter Intrusion Detection Systems), Symphony - our advanced VMS (Video Management Software) with native IVA (Intelligent Video Analytics) security solutions.

For more information:





Magal Security Systems Ltd.

Diane Hill, Secretary to the CEO

Tel: +972-3-539-1421

E-mail: dianeh@magal-s3.com

Web:  www.magalsecurity.com 

 

GK Investor Relations
Gavriel Frohwein / Ehud Helft

Tel: (US) +1 646-688-3559
Int'l dial: +972-3-607-4717
E-mail: magal@gkir.com


Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/magal-security-systems-ltd-magal-to-release-third-quarter-2019-results-on-monday-november-18-2019-300951833.html

SOURCE Magal Security Systems Ltd


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]









Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2019 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy