2024 IoT Evolution IoT Platforms Leadership Awards

Recognizing Core Infrastructure Solutions...6th Annual

IoT Evolution IoT Platforms Leadership Award 2024

IoT Evolution World will recognize those of you that are enabling the mass proliferation of IoT devices, networks and services. It's time to give credit to the PLATFORMS on which the Internet of Things is being built and executed.

The IoT Platforms Leadership award is designed to recognize those companies that are fielding exemplary IoT platform solutions, meeting the following criteria:

  • Platforms designed by winning companies will be specifically made for IoT systems solutions
  • Platform solutions that can show clients which have earned business success through leveraging the platform
  • Deep analytics functions, with a specific focus on machine learning, AI and intelligent analysis proficiencies
  • Showing a clear understanding of UX design that is not just for aesthetics and ease of use, but also to help users get access to deep learning from data sets.

This award is open to those outstanding companies facilitating solutions for or inside the Internet of Things.

The value of becoming an award-winning platform provider:

  • Highlighted as an award winner on IoT Evolution World
  • Announced as an award winner via press release
  • Featured in extensive social media campaign across all IoT Evolution outlets - more than 75,000 followers.
  • Provided an award press kit to inform clients and prospects of achievement
  • Winners granted unlimited license to award logos for use on all marketing and sales collateral - including social media profiles, annual reports, trade show booth, brochures and sell sheets, website, business cards, client newsletters, promotional items, etc.
  • By receiving validation from a respected source like IoT Evolution, winners are instantly viewed as an industry leader.

Early Bird Deadline: September 20 - $699 processing fee
Final Deadline: October 21 - $799 processing fee

Winners announced in December 2024.

Questions? Please contact the TMC Awards Team