2024 Cloud Computing Excellence Awards

Apply Today for the 2024 Excellence in Cloud Computing Awards

14th Annual Program Recognizing Top Cloud Computing Deployments

Cloud Computing has revolutionized application and service delivery, storage, networking, security, communications, and nearly every other area of technology. Even as the technology matures, adoption of cloud technology continues at a pace that exceeds even the most bullish predictions.

Cloud Computing Magazine and TMCnet's 14th Annual Excellence in Cloud Computing Awards recognize those cloud solutions providers that have most effectively leveraged cloud computing in their efforts to bring new, differentiated offerings to their clients.

Awards will be presented to companies that provide actual case studies of cloud computing success experienced by one of their clients after implementing the nominated service/solution. Cloud Computing magazine's editors will review the case studies documenting improvements that the winner’s application/solution has made in the client’s business*.

To be considered for a Cloud Computing Excellence Award, companies must submit a case study or client success story* that documents an installation for a client company. Include background on the client company, their challenges, the reasons they chose your company’s product and/or service, the installation process and the results, post-installation (include hard numbers, if available).

Exclusive Benefits for Award-Winning Companies:

  • Validation from Highly-Respected 3rd Party Source
    • Highlighted as an award winner in TMCnet and Cloud Computing magazine online feature story
    • Announced as an award winner via press release
  • Positive Publicity Boost for Your Solution and Brand
    • Featured in extensive social media campaign across all TMC and TMCnet platforms
    • Provided award press kit to inform clients, prospects and media of your achievement
  • Year-Round Marketing Support for Your Winning Solution
    • You get unlimited license to award logos
    • Add Award logo to your social media profiles, client newsletters, website, marketing brochures, sales presentations, emails, promotional items, trade show booth, annual report, business cards, etc.
  • Increased Inbound Inquiries for Your Sales Team
    • Your presence on the list of winners could be just what you need to land on more high value RFPs
  • Positive Recognition for Your Hard-Working Product Teams
    • Earning a Product of the Year Award shows appreciation and increases company morale
The Cloud Computing Excellence Awards are based on specific solutions and deployments. As such, multiple submissions from one company are accepted.

Early Bird Deadline: September 9 - Processing fee $899
Final Deadline: September 26 - Processing fee $999

The Cloud Computing Excellence Award winners will be announced in November 2024 and published on TMCnet and Cloud Computing Magazine online.

Questions? Please contact The TMC Awards Team.

*Specific client information must be included, but can be omitted from final published announcement upon request.