2024 IoT Edge Computing Excellence Awards

Recognizing Core Infrastructure Solutions...

IoT Evolution World's 2024 Edge Excellence Awards

This award recognizes the companies that are emerging and taking leadership positions in the growing edge computing space.

Companies applying for this award should highlight how their products are enabling advanced IoT deployments by offering edge solutions that bring real-time computing, data availability, analytics, AI and machine learning to edge devices.  

With in-memory processing and edge computing on the rise, its time to balance the cloud with solutions that bring the cloud closer to the edge. Gateways, routers and server strategies that are architected for analytics to be actionable is what this award is all about.  Applicants that have delivered on the ability to optimize processes regardless of connectivity are winners of this award.



The IoT Edge Excellence award showcases those companies that are fielding exemplary IoT edge solutions with deep analytics functions - including machine learning, AI and intelligent analysis proficiencies.

The value of becoming an award-winning edge provider:

  • Highlighted as an award winner on IoT Evolution World
  • Featured in extensive social media campaign across all IoT Evolution platforms - reaching in excess of 75,000 followers
  • Announced as an award winner via press release
  • Provided an award press kit to inform clients and prospects of achievement
  • Winners granted unlimited license to award logos for use on all marketing and sales collateral - including annual reports, social media profiles, client newsletters, promotional items, trade show booth, brochures and sell sheets, website, business cards, etc.
  • By receiving validation from a respected source like IoT Evolution, winners are instantly viewed as an industry leader

Early Bird Deadline: August 15, 2024 - $599 processing fee
Final Deadline: September 16, 2024 - $699 processing fee

Winners announced in October 2024.

Questions? Please contact the TMC Awards Team