2022 Unified Communications Excellence Award

Awarded to Leading UC Solutions Providers Since 2007...

Unified Communications Excellence Award

The 15th Annual Unified Communications Excellence Award is now accepting applications from solutions providers that deliver exceptionally innovative unified communications products to their clients within the past year.

Awards will be presented to companies that provide case studies of unified communications success experienced by one of your clients after implementing the nominated product/service.

Award Winning Benefits

  • Featured as an award winner in INTERNET TELEPHONY online and on TMCnet
  • Included in extensive social media campaign across all TMCnet and INTERNET TELEPHONY platforms, including Rich Tehrani and Erik Linask personal accounts
  • Announced as an award winner via press release
  • Provided award marketing press kit, including unlimited license to award logos for use in all marketing campaigns
        Web site, Business cards, Brochures, Trade Show Booth, Email signatures,
       Annual reports, Sales presentations, promotional items
  • Industry recognition from a respected, trusted source as a premier UC provider
To be considered for a 2022 Unified Communications Excellence Award, please submit a case study which documents an installation for a client company. Include background on the client company, their problems, the reasons they chose your company’s product and/or service, the installation process, and the results, post-installation (include hard numbers, if available).

Awards will be separated and judged in two categories: UC Service Provider and UC Product/Solution Manufacturer.

Thank you and Good Luck.

Early Bird Deadline: September 29, 2022 - $595 processing fee
Final Deadline: October 24, 2022 - $695 processing fee

Questions? Please contact The TMC Awards Team

*Specific client information must be included, but can be omitted from final published announcement upon request.