2022 Cloud Computing Excellence Award

Apply Today for the 2022 Excellence in Cloud Computing Award

12th Annual Program Recognizing Top Cloud Computing Deployments

Cloud Computing has revolutionized application and service delivery, storage, networking, security, communications, and nearly every other area of technology. Even as the technology matures, adoption of cloud technology continues at a pace that exceeds even the most bullish predictions.

Cloud Computing Magazine and TMCnet's 12th Annual Excellence in Cloud Computing Awards recognize those cloud solutions providers that have most effectively leveraged cloud computing in their efforts to bring new, differentiated offerings to their clients.

Awards will be presented to companies that provide actual case studies of cloud computing success experienced by one of their clients after implementing the nominated service/solution. Cloud Computing magazine's editors will review the case studies documenting improvements that the winner’s application/solution has made in the client’s business*.

To be considered for the 2022 Cloud Computing Excellence Award, companies must submit an essay, in case study format, that documents an installation for a client company. Include background on the client company, their challenges, the reasons they chose your company’s product and/or service, the installation process and the results, post-installation (include hard numbers, if available).

Award Winning Benefits:

  • Featured as an award winner in Cloud Computing magazine online and on TMCnet
  • Included in extensive social media campaign across TMCnet platforms, including Rich Tehrani and
    Erik Linask personal accounts
  • Announcement as an award winner via press release on TMCnet
  • Provided award marketing press kit to tout your achievement
  • Granted unlimited license to award logo for use in marketing and sales efforts
    Web site, email signatures, trade show booth, business cards, sales presentations, annual reports,
    marketing collateral, promotional items, etc.

  • Industry recognition as a premier-provider
The Cloud Computing Excellence Awards are based on specific solutions and deployments. As such, multiple submissions from one company are accepted.

Early Bird Deadline: August 17, 2022 - Processing fee $899
Final Deadline: September 12, 2022 - Processing fee $999

The Cloud Computing Excellence Award winners will be published on TMCnet and Cloud Computing Magazine online.

Questions? Please contact The TMC Awards Team.

*Specific client information must be included, but can be omitted from final published announcement upon request.