TMCnet News

Zscaler to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences
[November 17, 2022]

Zscaler to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences


SAN JOSE, Calif., Nov. 17, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zscaler, Inc. (NASDAQ: ZS), the leader in cloud security, today announced that the company is scheduled to present at upcoming investor conferences. Details for each event are as follows:

UBS Global TMT Conference
Monday, December 5, 2022
6:10 a.m. PST (9:10 a.m. EST)

NASDAQ Investor Conference in London
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
1:30 a.m. PST (4:30 a.m. EST, 9:30 a.m. GMT)

Needham Growth Conference
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Time of presentation will be updated on https://ir.zscaler.com



Sessions which offer a webcast will be available on the “Events & Presentations” section of the Zscaler Investor Relations website at https://ir.zscaler.com.

About Zscaler


Zscaler (NASDAQ: ZS) accelerates digital transformation so customers can be more agile, efficient, resilient, and secure. The Zscaler Zero Trust Exchange protects thousands of customers from cyberattacks and data loss by securely connecting users, devices, and applications in any location. Distributed across more than 150 data centers globally, the SSE-based Zero Trust Exchange is the world’s largest in-line cloud security platform.

Zscaler™ and the other trademarks listed at https://www.zscaler.com/legal/trademarks are either (i) registered trademarks or service marks or (ii) trademarks or service marks of Zscaler, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries. Any other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.

Media Relations Contact:
Natalia Wodecki
[email protected]

Investor Relations Contact:
Bill Choi, CFA
[email protected]


Primary Logo


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]