Upcoming Webinar Schedule

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT

Unraveling Bluetooth for the IoT Ecosystem

Sponsored by: Telit
Presenters: Abhi Aswath, Telit | Ken Briodagh, IoT Evolution
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, December 08, 2016 11:00 AM ET 8:00 AM PT

Mobile cybercrime: Don't leave your customers vulnerable

Sponsored by: Xura Security Solutions
Presenters: Mark Windle, Xura Security Solutions | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, December 08, 2016 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Avoiding Tax Pitfalls of New Communications Services

Sponsored by: Wolters Kluwer Tax & Accounting, TaxConnex
Presenters: Mike Sanders, Wolters Kluwer Tax & Accounting | Robert Dumas, TaxConnex
SPONSOR/S
Friday, December 09, 2016 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Don't let them tell you Marketing Automation is easy.

Sponsored by: Marketing Automation Partners
Presenters: Rich Tehrani, Marketing Automation Partners | Jeff Dworkin, Marketing Automation Partners
SPONSOR/S
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

A HyperFlex Discussion: To Unify or Separate Your IT Infrastructure?

Sponsored by: ePlus, Cisco, Intel
Presenters: Lynda Stadtmueller, Frost & Sullivan | Zeki Yasar, ePlus | Mark Melvin, ePlus
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Getting up and running quickly with VHT Callback cloud

Sponsored by: Virtual Hold Technology
Presenters: Alain Mowad, Virtual Hold Technology | Stefania Viscusi, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, December 15, 2016 12:00 PM ET 9:00 AM PT

A Scorecard for Optimizing Your Software Licensing and Monetization Operations

Sponsored by: Gemalto
Presenters: Jam Khan, Gemalto | Jeff Kaplan, THINKstrategies | Paula Bernier, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

SD-WAN for Service Providers & Resellers: Benefits, Challenges & Opportunities

Sponsored by: TELoIP Inc
Presenters: Pat Saavedra, TELoIP Inc | Paula Bernier, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S