Upcoming Webinar Schedule

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT

Mapping Encryption to GDPR requirements: Best-practices on practical use cases

Sponsored by: HPE Data Security
Presenters: Mark Bower, HPE Data Security | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Revenue Generating Wifi – Amazon-like Advantages at Your Brick & Mortar

Sponsored by: MetTel
Presenters: Gary Gluzman, MetTel | Paula Bernier, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Why Messaging is the New Customer Experience Model

Sponsored by: Bandwidth
Presenters: Erik Linask, TMCnet | Paula Bernier, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

Enterprise Data Center Network Transformation EMA Research Highlights Webinar

Sponsored by: Enterprise Management Associates
Presenters: Shamus McGillicuddy, EMA
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 3:00 PM ET 12:00 PM PT

The Connected Factory: How Manufacturers Can Drive Business with Cloud Communications

Sponsored by: 8x8, Inc.
Presenters: Ciaran Doyle, 8x8, Inc. | Kevin Kennedy, 8x8, Inc.
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, September 28, 2017 11:00 AM ET 8:00 AM PT

Selecting Cellular Connectivity for Alarm Panels & Building Automation

Sponsored by: u-blox
Presenters: Diego Grassi, u-blox | Ken Briodagh, IoT Evolution World
SPONSOR/S
Thursday, September 28, 2017 11:00 AM ET 8:00 AM PT

New CPaaS-Optimized Enterprise Messaging Ecosystem

Sponsored by: tyntec
Presenters: Dr. Marco Lafrentz, tyntec | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT

Transforming End-User Support with Next-Generation IT Service Management

Sponsored by: Enterprise Management Associates
Presenters: Dennis Drogseth, EMA | John Prestridge, EasyVista
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 11:00 AM ET 8:00 AM PT

Where to start the GDPR compliance journey – and how it affects every other data privacy regulation

Sponsored by: Micro Focus
Presenters: David Kemp, Micro Focus | Erik Linask, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:00 AM ET 6:00 AM PT

Arrive at the Future Faster with Next-Generation Workload Automation (WLA)

Sponsored by: Enterprise Management Associates
Presenters: Miroslaw Andziak, InfiniteDATA | Dennis Drogseth, EMA
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT

7 Strategies for Reducing AWS Costs & Optimizing Use of Public Cloud Resources

Sponsored by: Densify
Presenters: Andrew Hillier, Densify | Paula Bernier, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT

Advances in User Performance Management Helping network operations transform reactive workflows to increase user productivity

Sponsored by: Enterprise Management Associates
Presenters: Shamus McGillicuddy, EMA | Anand Srinivas, Nyansa | GT Hill, Nyansa
SPONSOR/S
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT

To chatbot or not to chatbot - What makes sense for your company?

Sponsored by: Interactions
Presenters: Donna Fluss, DMG Consulting LLC | Phil Gray, Interactions | Paula Bernier, TMCnet
SPONSOR/S