SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community
  FREE WEBINAR
- View Archive
 

Unified Convergence and Business Continuity

Wednesday, November 28, 2007, 2:00pm ET 11:00am PT (14:00 hours GMT-5)

Agenda:

Presenters:

 

Max Schroeder

SVP, FaxCore, Inc. (Moderator)


Max Schroeder

Don Gant

VP, Channel Marketing and Business Development
Iwatsu Voice Networks


Max Schroeder

Wendell Black

Vice President, Oracle Contact Center Anywhere


Max Schroeder

Howard Lubert

Ph.D, Managing Partner and Senior Analyst
SafeHatch, LLC

 
Sponsors:
View Archive






Technology Marketing Corporation

800 Connecticut Ave, 1st Floor East, Norwalk, CT 06854 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2014 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy