Communications Developer Conference
tmcnet.com IT WEST 2007 IT EAST 2008 Other Events
Register to Attend Exhibitors Conference
   
 

Exhibitor News via Business Wire/Virtual Press Office
 

Now Available: Exhibitor News

Most recent addition: 5/11/2007

Listed alphabetically by: [Company] [Last Name]
Margaret S. Patterson
margaret@cablingbusiness.com
Managing Editor
Cabling Business Magazine
12035 Shiloh Road # 350
Dallas, TX 75228
USA
P/F: 214-328-1717 /
Wu Zhou
zhou@alum.mit.edu
Senior Research Analyst
IDC
5 Speen Street
Framingham, MA 01701
USA
P/F: 5088728200 /
Paul Krill
paul_krill@infoworld.com
Editor-at-Large
InfoWorld
501 2nd St Ste 500
San Francisco, CA 94107
USA
P/F: (415) 978-3228 /
M.R. Pamidil, Ph. D
mrp@itnewswire.us
Senior Editor
IT Newswire
.
., CA 94102
USA
P/F: 408-268-4886 /
Sara Tribble
stribble@mercurynews.com
Editor
San Jose Mercury News
750 Ridder Park Dr
San Jose, CA 95190
USA
P/F: (408) 278-3499 /
Phil Wolff
pwolff@dijest.com
Editor
Skype Journal
245 Lee Street 214
Oakland, CA 94610
USA
P/F: +1-510-444-8234 /
Rich Tehrani
rtehrani@tmcnet.com
Group Editor-in-Chief
TMC
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Greg Galitzine
ggalitzine@tmcnet.com
Group Editorial Director
TMC
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Carolyn Schuk
CarolynSchukcschuk@earthlink.net
Reporter
Voxilla
1375 Market St
San Francisco, CA 94103
USA
P/F: 408-916-1747 /
 
 

Technology Marketing Corporation, One Technology Plaza, Norwalk, CT
06854 USA Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800; Fx: 203-853-2845
Sitemap General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com. Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com. Copyright Technology Marketing Corp. 1997-2007.
Please read our Privacy Policy.

 
Show Blog Show News
 
VoIP Conference - Diamond Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Diamond Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Diamond Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor

VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor

VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor

VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor

VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Silver SponsorVoIP Conference - Silver Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Silver Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Silver Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Silver Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Silver Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Silver Sponsor
Produced By The Hosts of
INTERNET TELEPHONY®
Conference & Expo
The Largest VoIP Conference
In The World!