Communications Developer Conference
tmcnet.com IT WEST 2007 IT EAST 2008 Other Events
Register to Attend Exhibitors Conference
   
 
 
Exhibit Sales Team
Companies A-G and #s Maureen Gambino

mgambino@tmcnet.com
215-757-3004
203-295-0172 fax

Companies H-P Chris Waechter

cwaechter@tmcnet.com
401-596-8609
203-295-0172 fax

Companies Q-Z Joe Fabiano

jfabiano@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x132
203-295-0172 fax

Conference Team
Dave Rodriguez VP of Publications
and Conferences

drodriguez@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x146
203-295-0172 fax

Michael Genaro VP of Marketing

mgenaro@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x142
203-295-0172 fax

Natasha Barbera Conference Manager

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 225
203-295-0172 fax

Frank Coppola Conference Pass Sales

fcoppola@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 131
203-295-0172 fax

 
 

Technology Marketing Corporation, One Technology Plaza, Norwalk, CT
06854 USA Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800; Fx: 203-853-2845
Sitemap General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com. Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com. Copyright Technology Marketing Corp. 1997-2007.
Please read our Privacy Policy.

 
Show Blog Show News
 
VoIP Conference - Diamond Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Diamond Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Diamond Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor

VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor

VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor

VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor

VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Silver SponsorVoIP Conference - Silver Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Silver Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Silver Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Silver Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Silver Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Silver Sponsor
Produced By The Hosts of
INTERNET TELEPHONY®
Conference & Expo
The Largest VoIP Conference
In The World!