ITEXPO
September 1-3, 2009 Los Angeles Convention Center LA, CA
Conference in Progress
Share
Linkedin    Twitter     Facebook     ITEXPO RSS    

IMPORTANT LINKS

QUESTIONS ?

Exhibit Sales Team

Conference Team

Speaker Contact

Operations Contact

Contact Us

Exhibit Sales Team
Companies A-L and #s Maureen Gambino

mgambino@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x109
203-295-0172 fax

Companies M-Z Joe Fabiano

jfabiano@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x132
203-295-0172 fax

Sales Support Kevin Lake

klake@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x127
203-295-0172 fax


Conference Team
Dave Rodriguez President

drodriguez@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x146
203-295-0172 fax

Michael Genaro Executive VP, Operations

mgenaro@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x142
203-295-0172 fax

Natasha Barbera Conference Manager

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 225
203-295-0172 fax

Frank Coppola Executive Director of Conference Sales

fcoppola@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 131
203-295-0172 fax


Contact Us to Sponsor or Reserve Your Booth Today!
If you are interested in exhibiting at ITEXPO, please fill out the information below.

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Job Title: *
Company: *
Company Url:   
Address: *
Address2:   
City: *
State: *
Zip/Postal Code: *
Country: *
Work Phone: *
Work Fax:   
E-mail Address: *
Please provide your area of interest:   

Sponsored Ad
Testimonials
"The sessions at ITEXPO were truly fantastic. I attended sessions in many tracks. Each was presented in an unbiased manner, focusing on the details and benefits of implementing these useful new technologies. All in all, this was a very good show, well worth my time and financial investment. "
Peter Martin, Sr. Engineer, Network Services-IP Engineering, IPC

"In the recent IT Expo East 2009, I could feel a strong sense of community. What really impressed me was how open people were in describing their challenges. I very much appreciated all of the practical tips for improving customer service in a call center environment."
Haim Argaman, Owner and Senior Consultant, Crimsonet Technologies

"All sessions I attended at ITEXPO were well-presented, informative and very worthwhile. Presenters were well-versed and able to effectively educate the audience on highly technical subjects using understandable terms and examples."
James Brehm, Director of Business Development, Frost & Sullivan

Diamond Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Platinum Media Sponsors

   

Media Sponsors

 

Association Partners

Supporting Organizations