ITEXPO
September 1-3, 2009 Los Angeles Convention Center LA, CA
Conference in Progress
Share
Linkedin    Twitter     Facebook     ITEXPO RSS    

IMPORTANT LINKS

QUESTIONS ?

Exhibit Sales Team

Conference Team

Speaker Contact

Operations Contact

Press List

Now Available: Exhibitor News
 

Most recent addition: 8/26/2009

Listed alphabetically by: [Company] [Last Name]
 
Antonio Medina Gómez
amedinagomez@gmail.com
Director
ACUI
Calle 36 No 17-28 Piso 2
Bucaramanga, 00 n/a
Colombia
P/F: 3118689626 /
Peter Brockmann
peter@brockmann.com
President
Brockmann & Company
11 Liberty Drive
Northborough, MA 01532
USA
P/F: 5089040171 /
Amandeep Kapoor
aman@cellpassion.com
Contributing Editor
Cell Passion
436 Peninsula Ave.
San Mateo, CA 94401
USA
P/F: 650-255-8500 / FC
Ed LaBanca
elabanca@collabgen.com
Pres / Principal Analyst & Consultant
CollabGen Inc.
P.O. Box 17771
Irvine, CA 92623-7771
USA
P/F: 949-786-3835 /
Andy Abramson
aabramson@comunicano.com.com
CEO
Communicano Inc.
1155 Camino Del Mar
Del Mar, CA 92014
USA
P/F: 8585231800 /
Jordan Isailovic
yordan@compressednews.com
Editor
Compressed News
4497 E. Pepper Creek Way
Anaheim, CA 92807
USA
P/F: 7149212286 / 7149985234
James Carroll
convergedigest@gmail.com
Editor
Converge! Network Digest
2680 Bayshore Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA
P/F: 650-383-9100 /
Jeri Trippe
jtrippe@creativestrategiesvc.com
Editor
Creative Startegies Ventures Corp
20074 Beatty Road
Los Gatos, CA 95033-8234
USA
P/F: 408-354-1561 /
Edward Poshkus
edposhkus@creativestrategiesvc.com
Technology Editor
Creative Strategies Ventures Corp
20074 Beatty Road
Los Gatos, CA 95033-8234
USA
P/F: 408-354-1561 /
Carl Ford
carl@crossfiremedia.com
Partner and Community Developer
Crossfire Media
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: - / -
Cindy Whelan
cwhelan@currentanalysis.com
Principal Analyst
Current Analysis
1537 La Cresta Circle
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
USA
P/F: 805-963-8591 /
Matt Clark
maclark@deloitte.com
Director
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
2200 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201
USA
P/F: 2148407604 /
Pete Wylie
pwylie@fiercemarkets.com
Editor
FierceVoIP
1319 F.Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
USA
P/F: 202-824-5046 / FC
Perry Dickson
perry@fiercemarkets.com
Associate Publisher
FierceVoIP
1319 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
USA
P/F: 202-824-5062 / FC
Wu Zhou
zhou@alum.mit.edu
Senior Analyst
IDC
5 Speen Street
Framingham, MA 01701
USA
P/F: 5088728200 /
Richard Murphy
rmurphy@idc.com
Research Analyst
IDC
5 Speen St.
Framingham, MA 01701
USA
P/F: 310-709-1879 / FC
Barry Marks
bmarks@intellicom-analytics.com
Partner/Senior Analyst
IntelliCom Analytics
1259 Route 46; Building 1
Parsippany, NJ 07054
USA
P/F: - /
Jon Arnold
jon@jarnoldassociates.com
Principal
J Arnold & Associates
3266 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M4N 3P6
Canada
P/F: 4169078659 /
Jack Gold
jack.gold@jgoldassociates.com
President and Principal Analyst
J.Gold Associates, LLC.
6 Valentine Rd
Northborough, MA 01532
USA
P/F: 508-393-5294 /
David Yedwab
david.yedwab@mktstrategy-analytics.com
Partner
Market Strategy and Analytics Partners
483 Old Route 24
Chester, NJ 07930
USA
P/F: 9088792835 /
Michael Stanford
michael@stanford.cc
Consultant
Michael Stanford LLC
3933 Villanova
Dallas, TX 75225
USA
P/F: 214-363-6864 /
Robert King
etnetworks@aol.com
producer/Host
NewMediaTV
10008 National Blvd
Los angeles, CA 90034
USA
P/F: 3108425799 /
Don Chu
donchu@pg-research.com
Managing Director
Prinary Global Research
1975 W El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
USA
P/F: 6508617663 /
Peter Radizeski
peter@rad-info.com
President
RAD-INFO Inc
4218 Autumn Leaves Drive
Tampa, FL 33624
USA
P/F: 8139635884 /
Jay Weiss
jw@jsnpc.com
Contributing Author
SMB Nation, Inc.
1220 Woodbury Road
Pasadena, CA 91104
USA
P/F: (626) 797-3462 / (626) 398-1022
Garrett Smith
smith@smithonvoip.com
Editor
Smith On VoIP
9495 Wehrle Drive
Clarence, NY 14031
USA
P/F: 716-250-3408 /
David Greenfield
dave@stanalytics.com
President
STAnalytics, Ltd.
52 Norwood Rd.
Springfield, NJ 07081
USA
P/F: 1-973-457-1553 /
Thomas B. Cross
cross@gocross.com
CEO
TECHtionary.com
-
-, NJ -
USA
P/F: - /
Doug Mohney
moo@vegascommando.com
Editor-In-Chief
The HD Connect Project
7016 Devereux Circle Drive
Alexandria, VA 22315
USA
P/F: 7036553692 /
Arthur Rosenberg
artr@ix.netcom.com
Principal Analyst
The Unified View
1335 9th Street #3
Santa Monica, CA 90401
USA
P/F: 3103952360 /
Carolyn Schuk
cschuk@earthlink.net
-
The VoIP Princess
-
-, CT -
USA
P/F: - /
Paula Bernier
pbernier@tmcnet.com
Executive Editor
TMC
1 Technology Plaz
Norwalkt, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 /
Tom Keating
tom_keating@tmcnet.com
Vice President/CTO
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 8002436002 / 2038384070
Erik Linask
elinask@tmcnet.com
Group Editorial Director
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 800-243-6002 /
Rich Tehrani
sthompson@tmcnet.com
Editor-in-Chief
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Richard Martin
rmartin@vpico.com
Editor
VON
1634 Walnut #301
Boulder, CO 80302
USA
P/F: 480-990-1101 /
Sponsored Ad
Testimonials
"The sessions at ITEXPO were truly fantastic. I attended sessions in many tracks. Each was presented in an unbiased manner, focusing on the details and benefits of implementing these useful new technologies. All in all, this was a very good show, well worth my time and financial investment. "
Peter Martin, Sr. Engineer, Network Services-IP Engineering, IPC

"In the recent IT Expo East 2009, I could feel a strong sense of community. What really impressed me was how open people were in describing their challenges. I very much appreciated all of the practical tips for improving customer service in a call center environment."
Haim Argaman, Owner and Senior Consultant, Crimsonet Technologies

"All sessions I attended at ITEXPO were well-presented, informative and very worthwhile. Presenters were well-versed and able to effectively educate the audience on highly technical subjects using understandable terms and examples."
James Brehm, Director of Business Development, Frost & Sullivan

Diamond Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Platinum Media Sponsors

   

Media Sponsors

 

Association Partners

Supporting Organizations