ITEXPO West 2010 - Communications Conference

ITEXPO
October 4-6, 2010 Los Angeles Convention Center, CA
Share

IMPORTANT LINKS

QUESTIONS ?

Exhibit Sales Team

Conference Team

Speaker Contact

Operations Contact

Press List

Now Available: Exhibitor News
 

Most recent addition: 1/19/2010

Listed alphabetically by: [Company] [Last Name]
 
Jeb Brilliant
jeb@abrilliantblog.com
Head Writer
A Brilliant Blog
11912 Springdale Street
Garden Grove, CA 92845
USA
P/F: 562-296-2596 / FC
Russ Klien
russ.klein@aberdeen.com
Research Director
Aberdeen Group
451 D Street
Boston, MA 02210-1928
USA
P/F: 617 854 5246 /
Joel Achramowicz
jachramowicz@brv-llc.com
Equity Analyst
Blaylock Robert Van
600 Lexington Ave, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10022
USA
P/F: 510 268-4855 /
Sam Eiferman
sam@campubco.com
Editor
Camarillo Publishing Company
1941 W. lodi Place
Anaheim, CA 92804
USA
P/F: 714-956-3086 /
Rosie Pearson
rpusmaca@yahoo.com
Reporter
Casablanca Entertainment News
11732 Killian St.
El Monte, CA 91732
USA
P/F: 8184413297 /
Allen Magnone
rpusmaca@yahoo.com
Reporter
Casablanca Entertainment News
11732 Killian St.
El Monte, CA 91732
USA
P/F: 8184413297 /
Martin Vilaboy
martin@bekapublishing.com
Editor
ChannelVision Magazine
1938 E Dawn Dr
Tempe, AZ 85284
USA
P/F: 480-756-0760 /
Grace Su
Grace@tyloon.com
CEO
Chineese Business News
15 West 81
New York, NY 10024
USA
P/F: 000000000 /
John Wang
John@chinesebiznews.com
Editor In Chief
Chineese Business News
15 West 81
New York, NY 10024
USA
P/F: 000000000 /
Ed Jenks
ecjenks@sbcglobal.net
Managing Editor
Clarity Media
10916 Moorparks Street
North Hollywood, CA 91602
USA
P/F: 818-266-9335 / FC
Ed LaBanca
elabanca@collabgen.com
Pres / Principal Analyst & Consultant
CollabGen Inc.
P.O. Box 17771
Irvine, CA 92606
USA
P/F: 949-786-3835 /
Nobuyuki Matsumoto
matsumoto_nb@hotmail.com
Freelance Writer
CQ Publishing Co.,Ltd.
-
-, - -
-
P/F: - /
Carl Ford
Carl@crossfiremedia.com
Partner and Community Developer
Crossfire Media
1940 Commerce Street
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
USA
P/F: 516 297 1312 /
JIM BURTON
JBURTON@CTLINK.COM
CXO
CT LINK LLC
1871 HOWELL MOUNTAIN RD
ST HELENA, CA 94574
USA
P/F: 7079639966 /
Bruce McGregor
bmcgregor@currentanalysis.com
Analyst
Current Analysis
2301 E Dudley Street
Pasadena, CA 91104
USA
P/F: 310-798-9150 /
Cindy Whelan
cwhelan@currentanalysis.com
Principal Analyst
Current Analysis
21335 Signal Hill Plaza
Sterling, VA 20164-5562
USA
P/F: 805 963 8591 /
Brendan Read
bread@tmcnet.com
Senior Contributing Editor
Customer Interaction Solutions
800 Connecticut Avenue, 1st Floor
Norwalk, CT 06854-1028
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 ext.180 /
Matt Clark
maclark@deloitte.com
Director
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
2200 Ross Ave
Dallas, TX 75201
USA
P/F: - /
Scott Jacobs
scottjj@democastnews.com
Managing Editor
DemoCast News
9157 Alcott Street
Los Angeles, CA 90035-3261
USA
P/F: 310-359-0310 /
Bob Emmerson
bob.emmerson@melisgs.nl
Freelance Writer
Electric Words
Torenberglaan 8
-, 00 -
Netherlands
P/F: - /
Larry Lisser
larry.lisser@embrase.com
Managing Partner
Embrase
1361-2 Greene Ave.
Montreal, QC H3Z 2A5
Canada
P/F: 514-303-7546 /
Christopher Perdue
cperdue@energycentral.com
VP
Energy Central
500 North Bonhill Road
Los Angeles, CA 90049
USA
P/F: 8504998727 /
steve taylor
stevetaylor@entertainmentandsports2day.com
News Director
Entertainment & Sports Today/Time Warner
2966 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
USA
P/F: 213 3889050 /
Steve Moskowitz
editor@esnsnewswire.net
News Editor
ESNS Newswire
P.O. Box 931474
Los Angeles, CA 90093
USA
P/F: 3109547247 /
Grant Roe
grant@gagagadget.com
Contributing Writer
gagagadget.com
1221 Glen Devon Place
Powder Springs, GA 30127
USA
P/F: 661-444-3430 /
Mark Gilbert
mark.e.gilbert@gartner.com
VP Research
Gartner Group
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
USA
P/F: 310 268 0911 /
Bruce Christian
mail@globalvisionmagazine.com
Editor -in-Chief
Global Vision Magazine
Rockefeller Center 1230 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY -
USA
P/F: - /
Doug Mohney
moo@vegascommando.com
Editor-in-Chief
HD Voice news
7016 Devereux Circle Dr
Alexandria, VA 22315
USA
P/F: - /
Dave Suraj Luke
luke@imediaweek.com
Press
IMedia Week
200 Corporate Pointe
Culver City, CA 90230
USA
P/F: 65-975-45104 / FC
Bill Morelli
Bill.Morelli@imsresearch-usa.com
Director - Mobile Technologies Group
IMS Research
3301Northland Drive
Austin, TX 78731
USA
P/F: 512 302 1977 / 512 302 1844
Josh Builta
josh.builta@imsresearch-usa.com
Research Analyst - Mobile Tech Group
IMS Research
3301Northland Drive
Austin, TX 78731
USA
P/F: 512 302 1977 / 512 302 1844
Ryan Koontz
ryan.koontz@sbcglobal.net
Principal Analyst
Inflection Point Research
3554 Round Barn Blvd
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-0932
USA
P/F: 415 847 2843 /
Sean Blakley
sean@inflectionpointresearch.com
Sr. Research Analyst
Inflection Point Research
3554 Round Barn Blvd
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-0932
USA
P/F: 707 570 6512 /
Caroline McColl
Caroline.McColl@informa.com
Analyst
Informa Telecom
29 Bressenden Place
London, 00 SW1E 5DR
England
P/F: 44 (0) 207 017 5719 /
Eugene Liu
eugene@insideCTI.com
Editor
insideCTI.com
1221 Glen Devon Place
Powder Springs, GA 30127
USA
P/F: 4049395488 /
Mark Ricca
mricca@intellicom-analytics.com
Partner
IntelliCom Analystics
1259 Route 46 Building 1
Parsippany, NJ 07054
USA
P/F: 000000000 /
Frank Stinson
fstinson@intellicom-analytics.com
Partner
IntelliCom Analytics
1259 Route 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054
USA
P/F: - /
Steve Vonder Haar
svonder@InteractiveMediaStrategies.com
Research Director
Interactive Media Strategies
-
-, TX -
USA
P/F: 817-860-5121 / 978-560-5121
Wally Shidler
wshidler@att.net
Journalist
IPA
2934 Cudahy Street
Walnut Park, CA 90255-6829
USA
P/F: 323-5812367 /
Mary Allen
mary.allen@itincanada.ca
Editor
IT in Canada
-
-, AL -
USA
P/F: 416 694-7703 /
Jon Arnold
jon@jarnoldassociates.com
Principal
J Arnold & Associates
3266 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M4N 3P6
Canada
P/F: 416 907 8659 /
Douglas Ireland
direland@jmpsecurities.com
VP Equity Research
JMP Securities
600 Montgomery St
San Francisco, CA 94111
USA
P/F: 4158353918 /
ABIRHIRE THOMAS
abirhirerad@yahoo.com
EDITOR
JUVENIS MAGAZINE
16 EVUETA STREET
UGHELLI, 00 NIGERIA/234
Nigeria
P/F: +2347039869552 /
Stephen Hardy
stephenh@pennwell.com
Editorial Director
Lightwave
98 Spit Brook Road
Nashua, NH 03062
USA
P/F: 603 891-9454 /
David Yedwab
david.yedwab@mktstrategy-analytics.com
Principal Analyst
Market Strategy & Analytics Partners
-
New York, NY -
USA
P/F: 908 879-2835 /
Tim Fan
tfan@microvoip.net
Editor in Chief
MicroVoIP
7-2202# 1 road of Xiang He Yuan
Beijing, 00 100028
China Peoples Rep
P/F: 86 (10) 82212911- 818 /
Steve Kruschen
MrGadget@MrGadget.com
Mr. Gadget®
Mr. Gadget
6444 E. Spring St., #188
Long Beach, CA 90815-1553
USA
P/F: 8185846099 /
Craig Clausen
cclausen@nprg.com
Executive Vice President
New Paradigm Resources Group, Inc.
30 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60603
USA
P/F: 3129807848 /
Al Hanson
newsmediaservices@msn.com
Staff Writer
News Media Service
27001 Agoura Road
Calabasas Hills, CA 91301
USA
P/F: 818 996 8226 /
Mike Latimore
mlatimore@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
Equity Analyst
Northland Capital Markets
-
-, CA -
USA
P/F: 404-386-0850 /
Eva Cahen
evacahen@gmail.com
Sr.International Reporter,Telecom
OTR Global
One Manhattanville Road
Purchase, NY 10577
USA
P/F: 000000000 /
Mike Sapien
mike.sapien@ovum.com
Principal Analyst-Enterprise
Ovum
6991 Sweetwater Street
Carlsbad, CA 92011
USA
P/F: 7609318025 /
Don Chu
donchu@pg-research.com
Manging Director/Editor
Primary Global Research
1975 W. El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
USA
P/F: 6508617663 /
Peter Radizeski
peter@rad-info.net
Consultant
RAD-INFO, INC
12718 Wood Trail Blvd
Tampa, FL 33625
USA
P/F: - /
Marc Robins
marc.robins@sipforum.org
President and Managing Director
SIP Forum
733 Turnpike Street, Ste. 192
North Andover, MA 75081
USA
P/F: - /
Phil Wolff
editor@skypejournal.com
Managing Editor
Skype Journal
3564 Silver Springs Rd
Lafayette, CA 94549-5234
USA
P/F: 617) 598-7200 /
Jim Courtney
jim.courtney@skypejournal.com
Blogger
Skype Journal
3564 Silver Springs Rd
Lafayette, CA 94549-5234
USA
P/F: 908 812 0202 /
Jody Baram
editor@smartbitsmag.com
Editor in Chief
Smart Bits Magazine
PO Box 11844
MDR, CA 90295
USA
P/F: 3102667141 /
Kathleen Tracy
kathleenATracy@aol.com
Reporter
Smartmeters.com
-
-, CA -
USA
P/F: 818-203-9850 /
Hiram Ash
sereview@yahoo.com
Editor
Southeast Review
P.O. Box 722
South Gate, CA 90280
USA
P/F: 2136131417 /
Douglas Green
publisher@usernews.com
Editor/Publisher
Telecom Reseller
17413 SE 28th Street
Vancouver, WA 98683
USA
P/F: - /
Ray Horak
ray@contextcorporation.com
Technology Editor
Telecom Reseller
17413 SE 28th Street
Vancouver, CA 98683
USA
P/F: - /
Jeff Owen
jeffowen@telecomreseller.com
Writer
Telecom Reseller
17413 SE 28th Street
Vancouver, WA 98683
USA
P/F: - /
Art Rosenberg
artr@ix.netcom.com
Principal Analyst
the Unified View
1871 Howell Mountain Road
St. Helena, CA 94574-9627
USA
P/F: 310 395 2360 /
Amol Shanbhag
amolvshanbhag@yahoo.com
Journalist
Times of India
7, Bahadurshah Zafar Marg
New Delhi, 00 110 002
India
P/F: 412 527 7416 /
Rich Tehrani
rtehrani@tmcnet.com
Group Editor-in-Chief
TMC
800 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Chris DiMarco
cdimarco@tmcnet.com
Web Editor
TMC
800 Connecticut Ave, 1st Floor East
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: - /
Erin Harrison
eharrison@tmcnet.com
Executive Editor
TMC
800 Connecticut Ave.
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Erik Linask
elinask@tmcnet.com
Group Editorial Director
TMC
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: -2038526800 /
Tom Keating
tkeating@tmcnet.com
VP of TMC/CTO
TMC
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 x149 /
Max Schroeder
mschroeder@faxcore.com
Contributing Editor
TMC
PO Box 1007
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
USA
P/F: +1 720 870 2900 / +1720 870 4141
Patrick Barnard
pbarnard@tmcnet.com
Group Managing Editor
TMC
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CA 06854
USA
P/F: - /
Juliana Kenny
jkenny@tmcnet.com
Web Editor
TMC Net.com
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Paula Bernier
pbernier@tmcnet.com
Executive Editor
TMC/Internet Telephony magazine
16544 N. 105th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 x114 /
Gary Kim
garykim.denver@gmail.com
TMCnet writer
TMCnet
1574 S Columbine St
Denver, CO 80210
USA
P/F: - /
Deb Mielke
dmielke@treillagenet.com
Managing Director
Treillage Network Strategies Inc.
2102 Clematis Court
McKinney, TX 75070
USA
P/F: 972 540 1674 /
Dave Michels
davemichels@gmail.com
Principal
Verge1
-
-, CO -
USA
P/F: (303) 834-7538 /
Andy Abramson
voipwatcher@gmail.com
Blogger
VoIP Watch
1155 Carmino Del Mar
Del Mar, CA 92014
USA
P/F: 858 523 1800 /
Cologne Chen
colognecheng@gmail.com
Reporter
World Journal LA
1588 Corporate Center Dr.
Monterey Park, CA 91754
USA
P/F: 323 268 4982 /
Jahan Hassan
jahanhassan@gmail.com
Editor
www.Ekush.info
13659 Victory Blvd, #376
Van Nuys, CA 91401
USA
P/F: 8186882290 / 87722645824
John Keough
jkeough@yankeegroup.com
M2M Analyst
Yankee Group
One Liberty Square
Boston, MA 02109-4868
USA
P/F: 617 598-7200 /
Mark Ishac
mark.ishac@zpryme.com
Managing Director and Editor
Zpryme | Smart Grid Insights
-
-, VA -
USA
P/F: +1 888.ZPRYME.1 (Ext.615) / +1 703.953.0003
Jason Rodriguez
media@zpryme.com
Analyst
Zpryme Research
100 Congress Street
Austin, TX 78701
USA
P/F: 888 977 9631 /
Sponsored Ad

Diamond Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Platinum Media Sponsors

 
   

Media Sponsors

Chinese Media Partner

           

Association Partners

 

Supporting Organizations