Conference Sessions
In Progress Today!

Home
Dates & Times
Register
Hotel & Travel
Conferences
Sessions by Topic
Speaker List
trixbox Training
iptv Workshop
Free Workshops
Why Attend?
Keynotes
Special Attractions
Exhibitor List
Networking
Giveaways
Show Blog
Show News
Event Sponsors
Photos & Videos
Testimonials


Who Attends?
Exhibitor List
Why Exhibit?
Floor Map
Resource Center
Sponsorship


Press Registration
Press List


 

Press List

Now Available: Exhibitor News
 

Most recent addition: 9/11/2007

Listed alphabetically by: [Company] [Last Name]
 
Carlos Hernandez
carlos.delacruz@sbcglobal.net
News Photographer
Amerasia
2600 Lake View Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90039
USA
P/F: 323-317-4553 /
Afshin Amini
aamini@arianacorp.com
Consultant
Ariana Commerce
6037 Pomegranate Lane
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
USA
P/F: 818-888-0357 /
Antonio Medina Gómez
amedinagomez@gmail.com
Director
Asociación Colombiana de Usuarios de Internet
Carrera 25 N0 65-19 Of 501 TB
Bucaramanga, 00 N/A
Colombia
P/F: 311 8689626 /
Deepak Ahuja
expo@astronpolymers.com
Manager Exports
Astron Polymers Pvt Ltd.
Plot No. 3-4, Site No. 2
Faridabad, 00 121003
India
P/F: 0129-4048923 / 0129-2256788
Dan York
blueboxpodcast@gmail.com
Producer & Co-Host
Blue Box: The VoIP Security Podcast
31 Birchwood Lane
Burlington, VT 05408
USA
P/F: 802-735-1624 /
Jay McCall
jaym@corrypub.com
Editor
Buisness Solutions
5539 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509
USA
P/F: 8148689935 / 8148682576
Jay McCall
jaym@corrypub.com
VoIP and Wireless Editor
Business Solutions Magazine
5539 Reach Street
Erie, PA 16509
USA
P/F: 8148689935 x275 /
Samuel Eiferman
seiferman@hotmail.com
Editor
Camarillo Publishing
1941 W. Lodi Place
Anaheim, CA 92804
USA
P/F: 714-956-3086 /
Douglas Mechaber
eswimmer@att.net
Contributing Reviewer
Certification Magazine
P.O. Box 1880
Santa Monica, CA 90406-1880
USA
P/F: (310) 393-9835 /
Larry Lisser
llisser@channelstrength.com
President
ChannelStrength
4738 25th Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
USA
P/F: 4152877779 /
James Chao
jchao51@yahoo.com
Reporter
China Daily News
713 Fremont Villas
los angeles, CA 90042
USA
P/F: 323-258-5808 /
Malcolm Leal
drleal@revistavoip.com
Editor
ClearPoint Technologies
22
HEMET, CA 92544
USA
P/F: 951-571-3344 /
noman n
noman@yahoo.com
cmc
cmc
street #2 makkah calony
lahore, 00 123
Pakistan
P/F: 5760347 /
Andrew Abramson
voip@andyabramson.com
CEO
Comunicano
1155 Camino del Mar #512
Del Mar, CA 92014
USA
P/F: - /
Jim Carroll
jc@convergedigest.com
Editor
ConvergeDigest
111 Main St
Los Altos, CA 94022
USA
P/F: 650-383-9100 /
Jim Burton
jburton@ctlink.com
Co-Founder
CT Link, llc
1871 Howell Mountain Road
Saint Helena, CA 94574
USA
P/F: 707-963-9966 /
Bruce McGregor
bmcgregor@currentanalysis.com
Senior Analyst
Current Analysis
2301 East Dudley Street
Pasadena, CA 91104
USA
P/F: 310-798-9150 /
Brian Riggs
briggs@currentanalysis.com
Research Director
Current Analysis
21335 Signal Hill Plaza
sterling, VA 20164
USA
P/F: 949-215-3699 /
Bruce McGregor
bmcgregor@currentanalysis.com
Senior Analyst
Current Analysis
2301 Dudley Street
Pasadena, CA 91104
USA
P/F: 310-798-9150 /
Matt Clark
maclark@deloitte.com
Principal, Valuation Services
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
2200 Rose Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201
USA
P/F: 2148407604 /
Steve Taylor
entertainmentand@aol.com
Producer
Entertainment & Sports Today TV News
2966 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
USA
P/F: 213-388-9050 / 213-388-9056
Rosa Mirea Lima
entertainmentand@aol.com
Reporter
Entertainment&Sports Today/Time Warner Cable News
2966 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
USA
P/F: 213-388-9050 / 213-388-9056
Margie REY
entertainmentand@aol.com
Reporter/Producer
Entertainment&Sports Today/TIME WARNER CABLE NEWS
2966 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
USA
P/F: 213-388-9050 / 213-388-9056
Steve Taylor
entertainmentand@aol.com
Producer/Director
Entertainment&Sports Today/Time warner Cable News
2966 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
USA
P/F: 213-388-9050 / 213-388-9056
Jesse Banuelos
entertainmentand@aol.com
Reporter
Entertainment&SportsToday/Time warner
2966 Wilshire Blvd..
Los Angeles, CA 90010
USA
P/F: 213-388-9050 / 213-388-9056
Max Tang
mschroeder@faxcore.com
SR. V.P.
FaxCore Inc.
19590 E. Main Street
Pakker, CO 80138
USA
P/F: 973 601 0544 /
Deborah McAdams
dmcadams@fiercemarkets.com
Senior Editor, Telecom
FierceMarkets
1319 F St NW
Washington, DC 20004
USA
P/F: 202-628-8778 x 12 /
Dr. Joseph Saleh
Joseph@FirstGlobalSite.com
Chief Editor
First Global
9000 Owensmouth Avenue
Canoga Park, CA 91304
USA
P/F: (818) 224-7769 /
David Willis
David.Willis@gartner.com
Distinguished Analyst and Chief of Research
Gartner, Inc.
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06904
USA
P/F: 203 964 0096 /
Herb Goldstein
hgoldst321@aol.com
Free Lance Writer
HDG Enterprises
20111 McKinley Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
USA
P/F: 714-965-8870 / 714-968-7978
Herb Goldstein
hgoldst321@aol.com
Freelance Writer
HDG Enterprises
20111 McKinley Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
USA
P/F: 714-965-8870 / 714-9687978
Wally Shidler
info@tmcnet.com
Journalist
I.P.A. Independent Press Assoc.
2934 Cudahy Street
Walnut Park, CA 90255-6829
USA
P/F: 323-581-2367 / .
Wu Zhou
zhou@alum.mit.edu
Senior Research Analyst
IDC
5 Speen Street
Framingham, MA 01701
USA
P/F: 5088728200 /
Rebecca Swensen
rswensen@idc.com
Research Analyst, VoIP Services
IDC
5 Speen Street
Framingham, MA 01701
USA
P/F: 5089887512 /
Michael Stroud
contact@ihollywoodforum.com
reporter
iHollywood News
11965 Venice Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90066
USA
P/F: 3105667746 /
J A Schwartz
imediaconnection@aol.com
columnist
imediaconnection.com
1350 Sanborn Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90030
USA
P/F: 310-490-3062 /
Michael Khalilian
mkhalilian@imsforum.org
Chairman & President
IMS Forum
211 Summit Place #292
Silverthorne, CO 80498
USA
P/F: 321.230.3070 /
Shane Walker
swalker@imsresearch.com
Research Analyst
IMS Research
3301 Northland Dr
Austin, TX 78731
USA
P/F: 512-302-1977 / 512-302-1844
Shane Walker
shane.walker@imsresearch-usa.com
Market Analyst
IMS Research
3301 Northland Dr
Austin, TX 78731
USA
P/F: 512-302-1977 / 512-302-1844
Sheryl Breuker
sheryl@thegabbygeek.com
Blogger/Interviewer
Incidental Interviews
47 Baxter Ave
Kitimat, BC V8C 2L7
Canada
P/F: 250-632-7210 /
Dave Simpson
daves@pennwell.com
Editor-in-Chief
InfoStor
1462 Spectrum
Irvine, CA 92618
USA
P/F: 949-502-8587 /
Barry Marks
bmarks@intellicom-analytics.com
Partner
IntelliCom Analytics
2414 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
USA
P/F: 9086862268 /
colin chambers
uc_older@yahoo.com
technical writer
international press association
3312 E. Gage Ave
huntington park, CA 90255
USA
P/F: 323-583-9000 /
Gary Kim
garykim.denver@gmail.com
Editor in Chief
IP Business Magazine
1574 S Columbine Street
Denver, CO 80210
USA
P/F: 3039971275 /
John Ward
jward@isuppli.com
VP, Marketing
iSuppli
1700 East Walnut Avenue Suite 600
El Segundo, CA 90201
USA
P/F: 310-524-4013 /
Jon Arnold
jon@jarnoldassociates.com
Principal
J Arnold & Associates
3266 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON m4n 3p6
Canada
P/F: 4169078659 /
Mark Miller
itce06@yahoo.com
Contributing Editor-VoIP Planet
Jupiter Media
23 Old Kings Highway South
Darien, CT 06820
USA
P/F: 203 662 2800 /
Tracy HAmmond
thammond@labusinessjournal.com
Account Manager
LA Business Journal
5700 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90036
USA
P/F: 323-549-5225 /
Linda Spagnoli
lindaamber@codeamber.org
Reporter
Law Enforcement Technologies
316 Pineridge
Mandeville, CA 70448
USA
P/F: 985-789-76o4 /
David H. Yedwab
david.yedwab@mktstrategy-analytics.com
Partner
Market Strategy and Analytics Partners
483 Old Route 24
Chester, NJ 07930-2906
USA
P/F: 908 879-2835 /
John Jackson
john@mrgco.com
Business Development Director
Multimedia Research Group (MRG)
5445 Sunset Lane
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
USA
P/F: 714-777-2033 /
Al HASSON
newsmediaservices@hotmail.com
Staff Writer
News Media Services
P.O. BOX 17374
Encino, CA 91416-7374
USA
P/F: 818 996-8226 /
Caroll Fogel
carollfogel@hotmail.com
Staff Writer
News Media Services
P.O. BOX 17374
Encino, CA 91416-7374
USA
P/F: 818 996-8226 /
laurie sullivan
lauriesullivan@gmail.com
reporter
newteevee.com
huntington beach
huntington beach, CA 92646
USA
P/F: 714 593-1189 /
Jim Fisher
jim@ondemand.com.ph
CEO
Ondemand CS
874 Peso De Roxas
Makati City, 00 9227
Philippines
P/F: 7024783118 /
Jesse C. Murdock
mgenaro@tmcnet.com
Director, Planning & Development
PennWell Corporation
1421 S. Sheridan Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74112-6600
USA
P/F: 918.831.9122 / 918.831.9712
Bruce Braunstein
bruceb@yahoo.com
Editor
PlanetTOP
357 S. Fairfax Ave #232
Los Angeles, CA 90036
USA
P/F: 3237821737 /
Marc Robins
marc@robinsconsult.com
Chief Evangelism Officer
RCG
2675 Henry Hudson Pkwy
Riverdale, NY 10463
USA
P/F: 7185487245 /
Ken Camp
ken@ipadventures.com
Resident Editor
Realtime Unified Communications Community
4204 Avonlea Drive SE
Lacey, WA 98503
USA
P/F: 360-545-4050 /
Garrett Smith
gsmith@sayersmedia.com
Director of Sales and Marketing
Sayers Media Group, LLC
454 Sonwil Drive
Buffalo, NY 14225
USA
P/F: 716-250-3408 / 716-630-1548
Andria March
amarch@sayersmedia.com
Marketing Development
Sayers Media Group, LLC
454 Sonwil Drive
Buffalo, NY 14225
USA
P/F: 716-250-1992 /
Jody Baram
editor@smartbitsmag.com
Editor-in-Chief
Smart Bits
P.O. Box 11844
Marina Del Rey, CA 90295
USA
P/F: 310-823-8369 /
Hiram Ash
sereview@yahoo.com
Editor
Southeast Review
P.O. Box 722
South Gate, CA 90280
USA
P/F: 213/ 613-1417 /
Benjamin Piper
bpiper@strategyanalytics.com
Director, Broadband Networking Strategies
Strategy Analytics
199 Wells Ave #108
Newton, MA 02459
USA
P/F: 617-614-0723 /
Edmund Jenks
symblogogy@yahoo.com
Managing Editor
Symblogogy
10916 Moorpark Street
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
USA
P/F: 818-266-9335 / 818-762-2471
Amy Kucharik
akucharik@techtarget.com
Site Editor, Search Networking.com
TechTarget
117 Kendrick Street
Needham, MA 02494
USA
P/F: 7816571451 /
John Robinson
john@thirdeyecom.demon.co.uk
IP Media Journalist
TECTV
5 Woodfall AvenueBarnet
London, 00 EN5 2EZ
United Kingdom
P/F: +44(0)2084470001 / N/A
Dan Baldwin
dan@telecomassociation.com
Editor
Telecom Association, Inc.
31500 Grape Street #3-307
Lake Elsinore, CA 92532
USA
P/F: 951-245-6877 / 951-710-6689
Elliot Gold
Elliot@telespan.com
Publisher
TeleSpan Publishing Corp
50 W. Palm St
Altadena, CA 91001
USA
P/F: +1-626-797-5482 /
Joise Cory
tvi@smart90.com
Newsrepother
Television International
P.o. Box 2473
Universal City, CA 91216
USA
P/F: 323-462-1099 /
Mike lippon
tvi@smart90.com
repother
Television International
p.o. box 2643
Universal City, CA 61610
USA
P/F: 213-799-6028 /
Troy Cory
tvi@smart90.com
Newsrepother
Television International
P.o. Box 2473
Universal City, CA 91216
USA
P/F: 323-462-1099 /
Gary Sunkin
gary540.1@juno.com
news cordinator
television international
120 E. Laurel Street
Glendale, CA 91205
USA
P/F: 3234621099 /
Gary Sunkin
gary_sunkin@yahoo.com
News Repother
Television News International
120 E. Laurel Street
Glendale, CA 91225
USA
P/F: 818- 641-6852 / 323-462-1099
Gary Sunkin
gary_sunkin@yahoo.com
Newsrepother
Television News International
120 E. Laurel Street
Glendale, CA 912105
USA
P/F: 323-462-1099 /
SOPHIA WANG
SOPHIA.WANG@EPOCHTIMES.COM
REPORTER
THE EPOCH TIMES
9550 FLAIR DR
EL mONTE, CA 91731
USA
P/F: 626-401-1828 /
kate qian
KATE.GIAM@EPOCHTIMES.COM
REPORTER
THE EPOCH TIMES
9550 FLAIR DR
EL mONTE, CA 91731
USA
P/F: 626-401-1838 /
Charlotte Wolter
cwolter@theipvoice.com
Editor-in-Chief
The IP Voice
927 18th Street, Ste A
Santa Monica, CA 90403
USA
P/F: 310-597-4040 /
Don Rose
info@thelareport.com
Editor in Chief
The LA Report
1033 Hilgard
L.A., CA 90024
USA
P/F: 3107291683 /
Rich Schmitt
rich.schmitt@gte.net
Writer/Photographer
The LA Report
1033 Hilgard
L.A., CA 90024
USA
P/F: 3104155151 /
Courtney Schmitt
rich.schmitt@gte.net
Writer
The LA Report
1033 Hilgard
L.A., CA 90024
USA
P/F: 3107291683 /
Arthur Rosenberg
artr@ix.netcom.com
Principal Analyst
The Unified View
1335 9th Steet #3
Santa Monica, CA 90401
USA
P/F: 3103952360 /
Richard Grigonis
rgrigonis@tmcnet.com
Executive Editor
TMC
702 Bergen Street
Harrison, NJ 07029
USA
P/F: 973-497-1196 / 973-497-1196
Erik Linask
elinask@tmcnet.com
Associate Editor
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 /
Tom Keating
tkeating@tmcnet.com
Vice President/CTO/Executive Editor
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 /
Greg Galitzine
ggalitzine@tmcnet.com
Editorial Director
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 /
Rich Tehrani
rtehrani@tmcnet.com
President
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 /
william thompson
bill@tvinc.com
president
tv incorporated
po box 65
largo, FL 33779
USA
P/F: 800326-5661 /
Levi Shapiro
levi.shapiro@gmail.com
Editor
Video Age
1707 n. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
USA
P/F: 3102810712 /
Doug Mohney
dmohney@vonmag.com
Editor-in-Chief
VON Magazine
7016 Devereux Circle Drive
Alexandria, VA 22315
USA
P/F: 703-971-3567 /
Philip Levinson
phil@voodoovox.com
West Coast
VoodooVox
622 s. barrington avenue
los angeles, CA 90049
USA
P/F: 310-486-1341 /
Scott Sutherland
scott.sutherland@wedbush.com
Managing Director, Equity Research - Telecommunica
Wedbush Morgan Securities
1000 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90017
USA
P/F: 213-688-4522 / 213-688-6629
James Thompson
jimt@wnsnews.com
Managing Editor
Western News Service
866 Oneonta Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90065
USA
P/F: 323-256-3625 /
Ray Muller
rwn@newsmedia.com
Reporter
Western News Service
866 Oneonta Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90065
USA
P/F: 323-256-3625 /
Michael Stanford
michael@stanford.cc
CEO
Wirevolution
3933 Villanova
Dallas, TX 75225
USA
P/F: 2143636864 /
mark fouts
sensortags@yahoo.com
photographer
wjuv radio
1800 east fort harrison #2
terre haute, IN 47804
USA
P/F: 800-934-7080 / 812-460-1940
melissa blasnig
m.fouts@att.net
reporter
wjuv radio
1800 east fort harrison# 2
terre haute, IN 47804
USA
P/F: 800-934-7080 / 812-460-1940
Paula Bernier
pbernier@vpico.com
Editor in Chief
xchange Magazine
16544 N 105th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
USA
P/F: 4809901101 /
Russell Shaw
russjourn@comcast.net
IP Telephony Blogger
ZDNet
PO Box 10674
Portland, OR 97296
USA
P/F: 5037526659 /
 

 

Register Now Exhibit Now Contact Us


 
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Diamond Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Diamond Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Diamond Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Platinum Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor

VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor

VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor
VoIP Conference - Gold Sponsor