TMCnet.com IMS Expo IT EAST 2007 Other Events
Register to Attend Exhibitors Conference
Home TMCnet.com So. Florida, 2006
  Attendees
ITEXPO blog
Dates & Times
Register
Conferences
Speaker List
Exhibitor List
Event Sponsors
Show News
Hotel & Travel
Photos
Testimonials
Networking
IP PBX Certification
  Exhibitors
Floor Map
Who Attends?
Why Exhibit?
Resource Center
  Press
Press Registration
Press List
Why Attend?
 
 

Press List

 

Business Wires Virtual Press Office
 

Now Available: Exhibitor News

Most recent addition: 1/18/2006

Listed alphabetically by: [Company] [Last Name]
Jay McCall
jaym@corrypub.com
Wireless ans VoIP Editor
Business Solutions Magazine
5539 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509
USA
P/F: 814-868-9935 ext. 275 /
David Hyland
dhyland@fdn.com
Technology Journalist
Business Technology Journal
1811 Dover Road
Winter Park, FL 32792
USA
P/F: 407 671-9355 / 407 671-3291
Laura Borgstede
awhittaker@calysto.com
CEO
Calysto Communications
3500 Piedmont Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
USA
P/F: 404-266-2060 /
Rhonda Ascierto
rhonda.ascuerto@computerwire.com
Chief Reporter
ComputerWire
5 Third Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94013
USA
P/F: 4159470178 /
Andy Abramson
aabramson@comunicano.com
CEO
Comunicano, Inc.
1155 Camino Del Mar
Del Mar, CA 92014
USA
P/F: 8585231800 /
Bob Kazarian, PhD
bkazarian@edgestrategies.com
President
Edge Strategies Inc
53 Forty Acres Drive
Wayland, MA 01778
USA
P/F: 5083580035 /
Lynda Starr
lynda.starr@frost.com
Senior Analyst
Frost & Sullivan
7550 IH 10 West, Suite 400
San Antonio, TX 78229
USA
P/F: 973-515-0095 / 210-348-1003
ORLANDO VALDES
ORLYNELSON@AOL.COM
EDITOR
GREAT INTL. MAGAZINE
2000 BIARRITZ DR. STE 301
MIAMI BEACH, FL 33141
USA
P/F: 305-8618414 / 305-861-7052
John Longo
jlongo@heavyreading.com
Senior Analyst
Heavy Reading
52 Village Drive
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
USA
P/F: 908 758 0758 / 908 758 0760
John Longo
longo@heavyreading.com
Senior Analyst
Heavy Reading
52 Village Drive
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
USA
P/F: 908 758 0758 / 908 758 0760
Barry Marks
bmarks@intellicom-analytics.com
Partner
IntelliCom Analytics
2414 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
USA
P/F: 9086864468 /
Mark Ricca
mricca@intellicom-analytics.com
Partner
IntelliCom Analytics
2414 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
USA
P/F: 908-686-4477 /
Greg Galitzine
ggalitzine@tmcnet.com
Editorial Director
Internet Telephony magazine
1 technology plz
norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Ray Johnston
ray@graveline.com
IT Director / Analyst
Into Tomorrow Technology Show
18165 NW 62nd Court
Miami, FL 33015
USA
P/F: 305-824-9000 /
Kelly Anderson
kanderson@ipdr.org
President
IPDR.org
13 Mizzenmast Road
Nantucket, MA 02554
USA
P/F: (508) 325-6169 /
Steve Rago
srago@isuppli.com
Principal Analyst
iSuppli
1700 East Walnut Avenue
El Segundo, CA 90245
USA
P/F: 310.524.4000 /
Jon Arnold
jon@jarnoldassociates.com
Principal
J Arnold & Associates
-
Toronto, ON -
Canada
P/F: 416-907-8659 /
Ari Moses
amoses@kbro.com
Communication Services & Technology Analyst
Kaufman Bros., L.P.
800 3rd Avenue
New York, NY 10022
USA
P/F: 212-292-8152 /
Gayatri Iyer
gayatri.iyer@mergermarket.com
Reporter
Mergermarket
3 E 28th Street
New York, NY 10016
USA
P/F: 212-500-1397 / 212-686-2664
Charlotte Wolter
cwolter@vpico.com
Editor in Chief
New Telephony
3300 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85012
USA
P/F: 480-990-1101 /
Keith Dalrymple
keith@nygsresearch.com
Analyst
New York Global Securities
8777 Collins Ave
Surfside, FL 33154
USA
P/F: 7865467772 /
Keith Dalrymple
keith@nygsresearch.com
Analyst
New York Global Securities
8777 Collins Ave. #111
Surfside, FL 33154
USA
P/F: 786-546-7772 /
Troy Jensen
troy.d.jensen@pjc.com
Senior Research Analyst
Piper Jaffray
800 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402
USA
P/F: 612-303-6291 /
Marie Murphy
editor@proxymag.com
Managing Editor
PROXY Magazine
712 W. Grace
Chicago, IL 60613
USA
P/F: 312-371-1966 /
Marc Robins
marcrobins@optonline.net
Chief Evangelism Officer
RCG/BusinessWeek
2675 Henry Hudson Pkwy
Riverdale, NY 10463
USA
P/F: 7185487245 / 7185487237
Howard Lubert
HLubert@SafeHatch.com
Managing Partner & Senior Analyst
SafeHatch LLC
435 Devon Park Drive
Wayne, PA 19087
USA
P/F: 6109714067 / 6109754911
Nick Pegley
npegley@smbinfo.com
Editor
smbINFO Inc
PO Box 1095
Burlingame, CA 94011-1095
USA
P/F: 650 292 1201 /
Ed Duggan
eduggan@bizjournals.com
Technology Reporter
South Floirda Business Journal
1000 E. Hillsboro Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
USA
P/F: (954) 949-7512 /
Michael Nelson
mnelson@stanfordeagle.com
Senior Vice President
Stanford Group
330 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10017
USA
P/F: 212-372-6379 /
Bill Lesieur
lesieur@tbri.com
Director, Network Business Quarterly (NBQ)
Technology Business Research
11 Merrill Drive
Hampton, NH 03842
USA
P/F: 603.929.1166 /
David H. Yedwab
dyedwab@easternmanagement.com
Executive Vice President
The Eastern Management Group
1031 US Route 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
USA
P/F: 9087074203 /
Matthew Schulman
mschulman@prepaid-press.com
Regulatory Reporter
The Prepaid Press
20533 Biscayne Blvd.
Aventura, FL 33180
USA
P/F: 305-933-5485 / 305-675-6432
Erik Linask
elinask@tmcnet.com
Associate Editor - Internet Telephony Magazine
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 /
Tom Keating
tkeating@tmcnet.com
CTO/Exec Tech Editor
TMC
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Rich Tehrani
rtehrani@tmcnet.com
Group Editor-in-Chief
TMC
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Xavier Vandelanotte
xavier@vxtconsulting.com
Consultant
VXTConsulting
12801 SW 71st Ave.
Miami, FL 33156
USA
P/F: 305-255-6939 / 305-255-0982
Brian Partridge
bpartridge@yankeegroup.com
Senior analyst
Yankee Group
31 St. James Ave
Boston, MA 02118
USA
P/F: 617-880-0358 /
Nancy Bedard
nbedard@yankeegroup.com
Vice President
Yankee Group
31 St. James Ave
Boston, MA 02118
USA
P/F: - /
Russell Shaw
russjourn@comcast.net
IP Telephony Blogger
ZDNet
PO Box 10674
Portland, OR 97296
USA
P/F: 5037526659 /