Internet Telephony VoIP Conference & Expo
FEBRUARY 22-25 2005 IN MIAMI, FL
Technology Marketing Corporation Internet Telephony VoIP Conference & Expo
ITEXPO Show Dailies
Navigation
Home
TMCnet.com
Los Angeles, 2005
Attendees
Dates & Times
Register
Conferences
Speaker List
Keynotes
Hotel & Travel
Special Attractions
Testimonials
Networking
Exhibitor List
Event Sponsors
Show News
Exhibitors
Floor Map
Exhibitor News via Business Wire/Virtual Press Office
Demographics
Exhibit Now
Resource Center
Press
Press Registration
Press List

Now Available: Exhibitor News

Most recent addition: 2/16/2005

Listed alphabetically by: [Company] [Last Name]
Dr. Jerry Lucas
jlucas@billingworld.com
Technology Editor
Billing/OSS World
7918 Jones Branch Drive Third Floor
McClean, VA 22102
USA
P/F: 703-734-7050 / 703-893-3197
Dr. Matthew Lucas
mlucas@billingworld.com
Technology Editor
Billing/OSS World
7918 Jones Branch Drive Third Floor
McLean, VA 22102
USA
P/F: 703-734-7050 / 703-893-3197
Kibibi Oyo
kibibi@blacksandcomputers.com
Editor in Chief
Blacks and Computers Newspaper
1390 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11216
USA
P/F: 347-245-2524 / 718-576-2201
Obaba Oyo
obaba@theaim.com
Publisher
Blacks and Computers Newspaper
1390 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11216
USA
P/F: 347-245-2534 / 718-576-2201
Irwin lazar
ilazar@burtongroup.com
Senior Analyst
Burton Group
45615 Willow Pond Plaza
Sterliing, VA 20164
USA
P/F: 703-742-9659 / 703-742-8038
David Heim
heimda@consumer.org
Deputy Editor, special sections
Consumer Reports magazine
101 Truman Ave
Yonkers, NY 10703
USA
P/F: 914-378-2530 / 914-378-2904
John O'Keefe
jokeefe@currentanalysis.com
Sr. Analyst
Current Analysis
501 SE 2nd St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
USA
P/F: 202-421-8781 /
Nathaniel Palmer
ngp@delphigroup.com
VP & Chief Analyst
Delphi Group/Perot Systems
10 Post Office Square
Bosotn, MA 02109
USA
P/F: 617-247-1511 /
Gary Kim
gary@dagdamor.com
Editor in Chief
Fat Pipe magazine
1574 S. Columbine Street
Denver, CO 80210
USA
P/F: 3037333380 / 8153771797
Frank Marsala
frank.marsala@fac.com
Research Analyst
First Albany
1 Penn Plaza, 42nd Floor
New York, NY 10119
USA
P/F: 212-273-7127 /
Keith Dalrymple
kdalrymple@halperncapital.com
Analyst
Halpern Capital
18851 NE 29th St
Aventura, FL 33180
USA
P/F: 786-528-1407 /
Frank Pizzo
frankjp@bellsouth.net
Writer/Advisory Board
Intelecard News
po box 970430
pompano bch, FL 33097
USA
P/F: 954-650-4903 /
Ari Moses
amoses@kbro.com
Communications Serivces Analyst
Kaufman Bros., L.P.
800 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
USA
P/F: (212)292-8152 /
Max Jaramillo
info@latinpressinc.com
Publisher / Editor
Latin Press, Inc.
2455 SW 27th Avenue
Miami, FL 33145
USA
P/F: 3052853133 / 3052853134
Peggy Rogers
progers@herald.com
Reporter
Miami Herald
Miami
Miami, FL 33134
USA
P/F: 305.759.5115 /
Jessica Grossman
MGrossman@DeWittGrossman.com
Tech Reporter
Miami Herald
2000 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
USA
P/F: 305-443-8180 /
Anton Wahlman
awahlman@needhamco.com
equity research
needham & company
445 park ave
nyc, NY 10022
USA
P/F: 212 705 0443 /
Charlotte Wolter
cwolter@newtelephony.com
Editor-in-Chief
New Telephony
927 18th St, Ste A
Santa Monica, CA 90403
USA
P/F: 3104531231 /
Prakash Harchandani
harchan88@yahoo.Com
Reporter
Public Info. Statistic's Report
1465 Newton Street,
Makati, 00 1222
Philippines
P/F: +63-9197636289 / +63-2-8176839
Marc Robins
marcrobins@optonline.net
Chief Evangelism Officer
RCG/BusinessWeek
2675 Henry Hudson Pkwy
Riverdale, NY 10463
USA
P/F: 7185487245 /
Jim Pearce
staff@sss-mag.com
Sr. Technical Editor
Spread Spectrum Scene
254 Babbs Rd.
Lenoir City, TN 37771
USA
P/F: 8654837748 /
Hector Cristiani
torino@torinonet.net
CEO
Stereo Club 91.3 FM
184BC3SV
DORAL, FL 33166-6559
USA
P/F: 213-596-0865 /
Deborah O'Connor
deborah@sourceforbusiness.com
Publisher
The Source For Business
2076 Windward Circle
Weston, FL 33326
USA
P/F: 954-659-3395 / 954-888-4582
Kevin Tolly
kevin.tolly@tolly.com
CEO/President
The Tolly Group
3701 FAU Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33431
USA
P/F: 561-391-5610 /
Rich Tehrani
rtehrani@tmcnet.com
Group Editor-in-Chief
TMC
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06831
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Greg Galitzine
ggalitzine@tmcnet.com
Editorial Director - Internet Telephony
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 / 203-866-3326
Johanne Torres
jtorres@tmcnet.com
Contributing Editor - IT Magazine & Web
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 /
Tom Keating
tkeating@tmcnet.com
CTO/Exec. Technology Editor
TMC
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 x149 /
Mimi Mitchell
mmitchell@voip-news.com
Media Coordinator
VoIP NEWS
1394 Stainton
Lakeview, NY 14085
USA
P/F: 888-955-4816 ext 89 / 888-955-4816
George Ou
george_ou@LANArchitect.net
Contributing Editor
ZDNet
1035 Aster Avenue, Ste 1249
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
USA
P/F: 4082470911 /

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors



Technology Marketing Corporation,
One Technology Plaza, Norwalk, CT 06854 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800; Fx: 203-853-2845
Sitemap
General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com. Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.
Copyright Technology Marketing Corp. 1997-2006. Please read our Privacy Policy

Technogoy Marketing Corporation Internet Telephony Conference & Expo