ITEXPO Logo
February 2-4, 2011 Miami Beach Convention Center, FL
ITEXPO East 2011 - Communications Conference
ITEXPO: In Progress
Share


QUESTIONS ?

Exhibit Sales Team

Conference Team

Speaker Contact

Operations Contact

Press List

Now Available: Exhibitor News
 

Most recent addition: 2/3/2011

Listed alphabetically by: [Company] [Last Name]
 
Richard Cheshire
Cheshire@2600.Com
Editor
2600 Magazine
P.O. Box 752
Middle Island, NY 11953
USA
P/F: 321 543 8633 /

Philip Solis
solis@abiresearch.com
Research Director, Mobile Networks
ABI Research
249 South Street
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
USA
P/F: - /

Anna Muhhina
Info@amp.com
Photographer
Anna Muhhina Photography
1237 Vermont Ave
Washington, DC 20005
USA
P/F: 240 475 8622 /

greg coyle
greggcoyle2000@yahoo.com
pres
aria llc
3742 peachtree rd
atl, GA 30342
USA
P/F: 7703949392 /

Hugh Goldstein
hugh@au24.net
Managing Director
AU24
8780 SW 57th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328
USA
P/F: - /

Bill Ingle
bingle@beechamresearch.com
Editor and Senior Analyst
Beecham Research, Ltd.
60 State Street #799
Boston, MA 02109
USA
P/F: 6172721262 /

MUSTAFA Bahcuvan
sbahcuvan@boryad.org
International Relations Director
BORYAD-Ericom
Buyukdere Street,
Istanbul, Marmara, 00 34780
Turkey
P/F: 00-905-33773-8537 / FC

Soner Bahcuvan
sbahcuvan@boryad.org
International Relations Director
BORYAD-Ericom
Buyukdere Street,
Istanbul, Marmara, 00 34780
Turkey
P/F: 00-905-33773-8537 / FC

Mike Gibaldi
MIKE.GIBALDI@BUSINESSWIRE.COM
Account Manager
Business Wire
7890 Peters Rd, Suite G-102
Plantation, FL 33324
USA
P/F: 954-474-8833 /

A Rushinek
arush@hotmail.com
Editor
CIS
421 jenkins
coral gables, FL 33134
USA
P/F: 305 666 7809 /

Tom Inglesby
tom@editor7.com
Contributor
Connected World Magazine
Box 250
San Luis Rey, CA 92068
USA
P/F: 7603901661 /

Carl Ford
carl@crossfiremedia.com
Community Developer
Crossfire Media
1940 Commerce Street
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
USA
P/F: 239-395-1770 /

Ed Naef
Ed.Naef@csmg-global.com
Analyst
CSMG
One Boston Place
Boston, MA 02108
USA
P/F: 617 999.1000 /

Michael Finneran
pressreleases@dbrnassociates.com
Principal Analyst
dBrn Associates
1871 Howell Mountain Road
Saint Helena, CA 94574-9627
USA
P/F: (707) 963-9966 /

Matt Clark
maclark@deloitte.com
Principal, Valuation Services
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services
2200 Ross Ave
Dallas, TX 75201
USA
P/F: (214) 840-7604 /

Martin Guerra
mgreenfelder@tampabay.rr.com
Field Editorial Staff
Digital Software Magazine
233 Needham St
Newton, MA 02464
USA
P/F: 305-7637734 /

Dave Burstein
daveb@dslprime.com
Editor
DSL Prime
420 W. 10019
New York, NY 10027
USA
P/F: 212-655-9252 /

EDDIE DIAZ
ELANUNCIATE@ATT.NET
PRESIDENT & CEO
EL ANUNCIATE
PO BOX 227907
DORAL, FL 33222
USA
P/F: 7872772720 /

Max Schroeder
mschroeder@faxcore.com
Senior Vice President
FaxCore Inc.
19590 E Main St
Parker, CO 80138
USA
P/F: 888 905 4881 x319 / 303 626 7423

John Stepp
jstepp@freetechconsultants.com
President
Free Tech Consultants
8840 Bayhill Drive
Gainesville, GA 30506
USA
P/F: 678-428-2728 /

camila casale
ccasale@frost.com
director business development
Frost & Sullivan
fort lauderdale
florida, FL 33311
USA
P/F: 3054078411 /

Howard Fine
gadgetworld@webtv.net
Executive Producer
Gadget Talk
PO BOX 22323
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33335
USA
P/F: 954-764-3949 / FC

Dan O'Connell
dan.oconnell@gartner.com
Analyst
Gartner
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902-7747
USA
P/F: 866 618-0806 /

Akshay Sharma,
akshay.sharma@gartner.com
Research Director
Gartner
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902-7747
USA
P/F: 866 618-0806 /

Deborah Kish
deborah.kish@gartner.com
Principal Analyst
Gartner, Inc.
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06904
USA
P/F: 919-326-7634 / 203 547 6142

Pedro Diaz Ballester
db@elmundodelosnegocios.com.do
CEO-Director
GRUPO DIBACORP (El Mundo de los Negocios)
c/Victor Garrido Puello #14, S.401, Plaza Dna Ana,
Santo Domingo, 00 11202
Dominican Republic
P/F: 809-829-5944 / 809-333-3331

Berge Ayvazian
ayvazian@heavyreading.com
Analyst
Heavy Reading
32 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10013-2473
USA
P/F: 212 925-0020 /

Mark Winther
mwinther@idc.com
Analyst
IDC
2 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016-5675
USA
P/F: 212 907-6539 /

Joshua Builta
josh.builta@imsresearch-usa.com
Market Analyst
IMS Research
3301 Northland Drive
Austin, TX 78731
USA
P/F: 512-302-1977 /

Paul Ritter
ritter@interactivemediastrategies.com
Industry Analyst
Interactive Media Strategies
PO Box 121010
Arlington, TX 76012-1010
USA
P/F: 508 881-7149 /

Steve Vonder Haar
svonder@InteractiveMediaStrategies.com
Research Director
Interactive Media Strategies
800 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06853
USA
P/F: (817) 860-5121 /

Jon Arnold
jon@jarnoldassociates.com
Principal Analyst
J Anold & Associates
800 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06853
USA
P/F: 416 907 8659 /

Valerie Coffey
vcoffey@jazd.net
Online Industry Editor
JAZD Markets
3 Dundee Park
Andover, MA 01810
USA
P/F: 9784746610 /

ONOME BENSON
abirhirerad@yahoo.com
PHOTOGRAPHER
JUVENIS MAGAZINE
18 EVUETA STREET
UGHELLI, 00 234
Nigeria
P/F: +2347039869552 /

onome benson
abirhirerad@yahoo.com
photographer
juvenis magazine
18 evueta street
Ughelli, 00 +234
Nigeria
P/F: +2347039869552 /

Graeme Gibson
ggibson@kcnap.net
President
KC NAP, LLC
1102 Grand Ave
Kansas CIty, MO 64106
USA
P/F: 816-252-5780 / 816-252-5545

Adlane Fellah
afellah@maravedis-bwa.com
Research Director
Maravedis Inc.
9180 W. Bay Harbor Dr.
Bay Harbor Islands, FL 33154
USA
P/F: 305-865-1006 / FC

David Yedwab
david.yedwab@mktstrategy-analytics.com
Partner
Market Strategy & Analytics Partners
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CA 06854
USA
P/F: 908 879-2835 /

Olympia Levinson
olympialevinson@gmail.com
Feature Writer
Metro
85 Eat India rd
Boston, MA 022110
USA
P/F: 617 227 7927 /

Eberhard Sstiegele
olympialevinson@gmail.com
Photographer
Metro
85 Eat India rd
Boston, MA 022110
USA
P/F: 617 227 7927 /

Michael Nelson
michael.nelson@us.mizuho-sc.com
Executive Director
Mizuho Securities USA
708 3rd Ave
New York, NY 10017
USA
P/F: 212-205-8429 /

Gerry Purdy
gpurdy@mobiletrax.com
Principal Analyst
MobileTrax
2781 Twin Oaks Way
Wellington, FL 33414-7017
USA
P/F: (404) 406-5309 /

Brad Reed
breed@nww.com
Senior writer
Network World
492 Old Connecticut Path
Framingham, MA 01701
USA
P/F: 508-766=5442 /

Craig Clausen
cclausen@nprg.com
Executive Vice President
New Paradigm Resources Group, Inc.
30 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60603
USA
P/F: 3129807848 / 3129804992

Ed Gubbins
egubbins@nprg.com
Senior Analyst
New Paradigm Resources Group, Inc.
30 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60603
USA
P/F: 3129807848 / 3129804992

Junichi Oba
oba@technoassociates.com
Writer/Analyst
Nikkei Business Publications
2-17-22 Akasaka ATT East Tower 17F
Tokyo, 00 1070052
Japan
P/F: +81-3-5545-1720 ext.41 /

BRIAN ANDREWS
BANDREWS@NTN24.COM
ANCHOR, ENGLISH LANGUAGE NEWS
NTN24
AV AMERICAS 65-82
BOGOTA, 00 01
Colombia
P/F: 3057678276 /

Mike Sapien
mike.sapien@ovum.com
Principal Analyst
Ovum
111 Devonshire Street
Boston, MA 02109-5417
USA
P/F: 760 931-8025 /

Elinet Medina
elinet_medina@idglat.com
Editorial Director
PC Magazine LA
1200 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33131
USA
P/F: 786-581-3933 /

Arnab Chanda
achanda@roth.com
Analyst
Roth Capital Partners
24 Corporate Plaza
Newport Beach, CA 92660
USA
P/F: 9497205730 /

Marc Robins
marc.robins@sipforum.org
President
SIP Forum
800 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06853
USA
P/F: 718 548 7245 /

Garrett Smith
smithonvoip@gmail.com
Editor
Smith On VoIP
9495 Wehrle Drive
Clarence, NY 14031
USA
P/F: 7162503408 /

David Spark
david@sparkmediasolutions.com
Founder
Spark Media Solutions
3840 Market St., #4
San Francisco, CA 94131
USA
P/F: 415-794-9135 /

Jay Crosby
jcrosby@theglobalnewsgroup.com
Executive Producer
Special Edition TV-FOX Business Network
4701 Norht 36th Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
USA
P/F: 202-681-3770 /

Bill Rubino
brubino@connected-analysis.com
Principal Analysis
The Connected Analysis Group
P.O. Box 781-443
Orlando, FL 32878
USA
P/F: 9783149480 /

Matt Ward
sales@connected-analysis.com
Principal Analyst
The Connected Analyst Group
PO BOX 781-443
Orlando, FL 32878
USA
P/F: 407-618-6666 / FC

Doug Mohney
moo@vegascommando.com
Editor
The HD Connect Project
1 Technology Plaza
CT, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 703 655 3692 /

Courtenay Harewood
courtenay@wnmedia.com
Manager
The New Economy
37-42 Compton Street
London, 00 EC1V 0AP
United Kingdom
P/F: +44 (0)20 7014 0357 / +44 (0)20 7014 0331

Anton Wahlman
wahlman@gmail.com
Contributor
the Street.com
501 Forest Ave. #1201
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA
P/F: 310.571.5580 /

michael ethan
michaelethan93@yahoo.com
Thesistown.com
ThesisTown
2288 Fulton St. Ste 202
CA, CA 31411
USA
P/F: 841-3241 / 510-841-3241

Paula Bernier
pbernier@tmcnet.com
Executive Editor
TMC
16544 N. 105th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
USA
P/F: 480 563-1620 /

Patrick Barnard
pbarnard@tmcnet.com
Group Managing Editor, TMCnet
TMC
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: - /

Stefanie Mosca
smosca@tmcnet.com
Web Editor
TMC
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CT 06460
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /

Erik Linask
elinask@tmcnet.com
Group Editorial Director
TMC
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /

Rich Tehrani
rtehrani@tmcnet.com
CEO and Group Editor-in-Chief
TMC Net.com
800 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 068
USA
P/F: 203 852 6800 /

Peter Radizeski
peter@rad-info.net
Editor
TMC Net.com
800 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06853
USA
P/F: 203 852-6800 /

Gary Kim
garykim.denver@gmail.com
Blogger/Editor
TMC Net.com
800 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06853
USA
P/F: 203 852 6800 /

Michael Stanford
michael@stanford.cc
Editor
TMC Net.com
800 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06853
USA
P/F: 707 963-9966 /

Tom Keating
Tkeating@tmcnet.com
Executive Technology Editor
TMC Net.com
800 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06853
USA
P/F: 203 852 6800 /

Juliana Kenny
jkenny@tmcnet.com
Web Editor
TMCnet
800 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06853
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /

Janice McDuffee
jmcduffee@tmcnet.com
Copy Editor
TMCnet
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203.852.6800 x 116 /

Chris DiMarco
CDimarco@tmcnet.com
Web Editor
TMCnet
800 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /

Blair Pleasant
bpleasant@commfusion.com
Principal Analyst
Unified Communications Strategies
1871 Howell Mountain Road
Saint Helena, CA 94574-9627
USA
P/F: (707) 963-9944 /

Jim Burton
jburton@ctlink.com
Founder, CEO
Unified Communications Strategies
1871 Howell Mountain Road
Saint Helena, CA 94574-9627
USA
P/F: (707) 963-9966 /

Jeff Judas
jjudas@edgellmail.com
Associate Publisher of VSR
Vertical Systems Reseller
805 SW Sun Circle
Palm City, FL 34990
USA
P/F: 732-670-6372 / FC

Andy Abramson
Voipwatcher@gmail.com
Editor
VoIP Watch
118 Buccaneer Street
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292-5116
USA
P/F: 858 523 1800 /

Susan Eustis
susan@wintergreenresearch.com
Principal Analyst
Wintergreen Research
6 Raymond Street
Lexington, MA 02421-4936
USA
P/F: 781 863-5078 /

Patrick Comack
pcomack@zacharyresearch.com
Analyst
Zachary Investment Research
2301 Collins Ave, #1223
Miami Beach, FL 33139
USA
P/F: 305-531-0845 /

Sponsored Ad
DIAMOND SPONSORS
PLATINUM SPONSORS
GOLD SPONSORS
PLATINUM MEDIA SPONSORS
MEDIA SPONSORS
ASSOCIATION PARTNERS
SUPPORTING ORGANIZATIONS