ITEXPO East 2010 - Communications Conference

ITEXPO
January 20-22, 2010 Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami, FL
Conference in Progress
Share

IMPORTANT LINKS

QUESTIONS ?

Exhibit Sales Team

Conference Team

Speaker Contact

Operations Contact

Press List

Now Available: Exhibitor News
 

Most recent addition: 1/19/2010

Listed alphabetically by: [Company] [Last Name]
 
LUCA Filigheddu
luca.filigheddu@abbeynet.com
CEO/BLOGGER
Abbeynet S.p.A
Piazza Rondanini,48
ROMA, 00 00186
Italy
P/F: +39 070 2339311 /
W. Jeffrey Brown
jbrown@allheadlinenews.com
Editor in Chief / Publisher
AHN
2771 Vista Parkway
Wellington, FL 33414
USA
P/F: 8006440508 /
Hugh Goldstein
HUGH@AU24.NET
Managing Director
AU24 Inc.
8780 SW 7th St
Cooper City, FL -
USA
P/F: - /
Mike Gibaldi
mike.gibaldi@businesswire.com
Account Manager, Florida
BusinessWire
7890 Peters Road
Plantation, FL 33324
USA
P/F: 954.474.8833, ext. 222 / 954.474.5502
James Chladek
james.chladek@gmail.com
Press
Chladek Broadcast Group
303 West 42nd. Street
New York, NY 10036
USA
P/F: 212-686-5386 / FC
Roger Green
rgreen@ciozone.com
Executive Editor
CIOZone
26 Santalina Dr
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
USA
P/F: 215 253 7989 / 858 683 1803
Jim Burton
jburton@ctlink.com
CXO - CT Link, llc
Co-Founder - UCStrategies.com
1871 Howell Mountain Road
St. Helena, CA 94574
USA
P/F: - /
JAMES CARROLL
convergedigest@gmail.com
EDITOR
Converge! Network Digest
2680 Bayshore Parkway, Suite 108
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA
P/F: 6503839100 /
Chad Berndtson
chad.berndtson@ec.ubm.com
Assistant Managing Editor
CRN Magazine, ChannelWeb.com
600 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030
USA
P/F: 516-562-7824 / FC
Carl Ford
carl@crossfiremedia.com
Partner and Community Developer
Crossfire Media
1940 Commerce Street
Yorktown Heights, NY -
USA
P/F: - / -
Matt Clark
maclark@deloitte.com
Director
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
2200 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201
USA
P/F: - /
Bob Emmerson
bob.emmerson@melisgs.nl
European Editor
Electric Words
Torenberglaan 8
-, 00 -
Netherlands
P/F: - /
Perry Dickson
perry@fiercemarkets.com
Associate Publisher
Fierce Markets
1900 L St. NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
USA
P/F: 202.824.5062 /
Mike Dolan
mike@fiercemarkets.com
Editor
Fierce VoIP
1900 L St. NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
USA
P/F: 202 824 5079 /
J. Gerry Purdy, PhD
gerry.purdy@frost.com
VP & Chief Analyst, Mobile & Wireless
Frost & Sullivan
2781 Twin Oaks Way
Wellington, FL 33414
USA
P/F: - /
Jay Crosby
jcrosby@theglobalnewsgroup.com
Executive Producer
Global News Group - Special Addition T.V.
3050 NW 42nd. Ave.
Coconut Creek, FL 33066
USA
P/F: 954-242-9926 / FC
Doug Mohney
moo@vegascommando.com
Editor-in-Chief
HD Voice News
7016 Devereux Circle Drive
Alexandria, VA 22315
USA
P/F: - /
Juan Carlos Perez
juan_perez@idg.com
U.S. assistant news editor
IDG News Service
19367 SW 79 PL
MIAMI, FL 33157
USA
P/F: +1-305-456-5833 /
Mark Ricca
mricca@intellicom-analytics.com
Partner
IntelliCom Analytics
1259 Route 46, Building 1
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4913
USA
P/F: - /
Frank Stinson
fstinson@intellicom-analytics.com
Partner & Sr. Analyst
IntelliCom Analytics
1259 Route 46, Building 1
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4913
USA
P/F: - /
Jon Arnold
jon@jarnoldassociates.com
Co-Founder
Intelligent Communications Partners
3266 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M4N 3P6
Canada
P/F: - /
Shidan Gouran
shidan@gulfpearl.com
Co-Founder
Intelligent Communications Partners
3266 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M4N 3P6
Canada
P/F: - /
Mary Allen
mary.allen@itincanada.ca
Editor
IT in Canada
298 Beech Ave.
Toronto, ON M4E 3J2
Canada
P/F: 877 255-6634 x231 /
Peggy Smedley
psmedley@specialtypub.com
Editorial Director/Publisher
M2M
135 East Saint Charles Road
Carol Stream, IL 60188
USA
P/F: 630 933 0844 /
Joel Maloff
jmaloff@gmail.com
Principal Consultant
Maloff NetResults
511 SE 5th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
USA
P/F: - /
Helen Berggren
helenberggren@bellsouth.net
Freelance Writer
Miami Herald, freelance
11111 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33181
USA
P/F: 305-785-1355 /
Elena Carpinter
editor@miamimonthlymagazine.com
Publisher/Editor in Chief
Miami Monthly Magazine
3112 Commodore Plaza
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
USA
P/F: 305 446 1989 /
Maria de los Angeles
mlemus@atlanticbb.net
Freelance Writer & Online Community Developer
Miami New Times
5838 SW 74th Terrace, #105
South Miami, FL 33143
USA
P/F: 786.202.0020 /
k lynn
toadie3@gmail.com
reporter
newsource
1699 conn. ave
wash, DC 20009
USA
P/F: 2024492892 /
Dave Michels
dave@pindropsoup.com
Blogger
Pin Drop Soup
1870 W. 64th Ln.
Denver, CO 80221
USA
P/F: 3038347538 /
Peter Radizeski
peter@rad-info.net
Chief Revenue Officer
RAD-INFO, Inc.
12718 Wood Trail Blvd
Tampa, FL 33625
USA
P/F: - /
Brian Hyun
brian.hyun@rbccm.com
Equity Research
RBC Capital Markets
Two Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111
USA
P/F: 415-633-8581 / FC
MARC ROBINS
marc.robins@sipforum.org
Managing Director/Blogger
SIP FORUM
2675 Henry Hudson Parkway
BRONX, NY 10463-7737
USA
P/F: 718 548 7245 /
Mark Bresler
mbresler@id8promos.com
Assistant Publisher
Telecom Reseller
17413 SE 28th Street
Vancouver, WA 98683
USA
P/F: 360-260-9708 / 360-260-9726
Doug Green
publisher@usernews.com
Publisher/Editor
Telecom Reseller
17413 SE 28th Street
Vancouver, WA 98683
USA
P/F: 360-260-9708 / 360-260-9726 /
DOUG GREEN
publisher@usernews.com
PUBLISHER/EDITOR
TELECOM RESSELLER
17413 South East 28th St
VANCOUVER, WY 98683
USA
P/F: 360-260-9708 /
John Malone
jmalone@easternmanagement.com
President and CEO
The Eastern Management Group
The Austin Building
Annandale, NJ 08801
USA
P/F: (908) 730-7730 /
Bridget Carey
bcarey@miamiherald.com
Reporter
The Miami Herald
1 Herald Plaza
Miami, FL 33132
USA
P/F: 305-376-3608 /
Robin Tobias
rtobias@prepaid-press.com
Publisher
The Prepaid Press
20533 Biscayne Blvd.
Aventura, FL 33180
USA
P/F: 866.203.2234 ext.503 /
ARTHUR ROSENBURG
artr@ix.netcom.com
PRINCIPAL ANALYST
The Unified View
2823 Fairfax Street
DENVER, CO 80207
USA
P/F: (303) 388-6890 /
Thomas Howe
howethomas@aol.com
President
Thomas Howe Consulting
1155 Camino Del Mar 512
Del Mar, CA 92014
USA
P/F: - /
Tom Keating
tkeating@tmcnet.com
Vice President of TMC/CTO
TMC
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 / 2038384070
Erik Linask
elinask@tmcnet.com
Group Editorial Director
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Erin Harrison
eharrison@tmcnet.com
Senior Editor
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Kelly McGuire
kmcguire@tmcnet.com
Web Editor
TMC
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203.852.6800 x 288 /
Rich Tehrani
sthompson@tmcnet.com
Editor-in-Chief
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Paula Bernier
pbernier@tmcnet.com
Executive Editor
TMC/Internet Telephony magazine
16544 N. 105th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 x114 /
Amy Tierney
atierney@tmcnet.com
TMCnet Web Editor
TMCnet
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: - /
Jim Courtney
jim.courtney@dicx.com
Editor and Publisher
Voice On The Web
1715 Sir Monty's Drive
Mississauga, ON L5N 4R6
Canada
P/F: +1 (905) 812-0202 / +1 (905) 812-0200
ANDY ABRAMSON
voip@andyabramson.com
BLOGGER
VoIP watch/Comunicano
1155 Camino Del Mar Suite 512
Del Mar, CA 92014
USA
P/F: 0000000000 /
RICHard MARTIN
martin@vpico.com
EDITOR in CHIEF
VON MAGAZINE
3300 N. Central Ave., Suite 300
PHOENIX, AZ 85012
USA
P/F: 480 990 1101 x1299 /
Michael Stanford
michael@stanford.cc
Analyst
Wirevolution.com
3204 Caruth Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75225
USA
P/F: - /
Patrick Comack
pcomack@zacharyresearch.com
Analyst
Zachary Investment Research
407 Lincoln Road, Suite 12-S
Miami Beach, FL 33139
USA
P/F: 305-531-0845 /
Sponsored Ad

Platinum Media Sponsors

     

Media Sponsors

 

Association Partners

Supporting Organizations