Home
Dates & Times
Register
Hotel & Travel
Conferences
Digium Asterisk
         World

Asterisk Training
4G Wireless
         Evolution

Speaker List
TMC University:
    FoIP
    Microsoft OCS
    Network Security
trixbox Training
Free Workshops:
   Microsoft
            Response Point

   Reseller Solutions
   SIP Trunking
   Telecom Agent Day
Why Attend?
Keynotes and
         General Sessions

Exhibitor List
Networking
Giveaways
Show Blog
Show News
Event Sponsors
Photos & Videos
Testimonials


Who Attends?
Exhibitor List
Why Exhibit?
Floor Map
Resource Center
Sponsorship


Press Registration


 
 
Register Now!   Add to Calendar   Contact Us
February 2-4, 2009 - Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami, FL   Asterisk Community
Register  |  Dates & Times  |  Hotel & Travel  |  Agenda  |  Presentation Theatre  |  Speaker List  |  Exhibitor List  |  Keynotes

Exhibit Now
Exhibit Sales Team
Companies A-L and #s Maureen Gambino

mgambino@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x109
203-295-0172 fax

Companies M-Z Joe Fabiano

jfabiano@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x132
203-295-0172 fax

Conference Team
Dave Rodriguez VP of Publications
and Conferences

drodriguez@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x146
203-295-0172 fax

Michael Genaro VP of Marketing

mgenaro@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x142
203-295-0172 fax

Natasha Barbera Conference Manager

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 225
203-295-0172 fax

Frank Coppola Conference Sales Director

fcoppola@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 131
203-295-0172 fax

Contact Us to Sponsor or Reserve Your Booth Today!

If you are interested in exhibiting at Digium Asterisk World, please fill out the information below.

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Job Title: *
Company: *
Company Url:   
Address: *
Address2:   
City: *
State: *
Zip/Postal Code: *
Country: *
Work Phone: *
Work Fax:   
E-mail Address: *
Please provide your area of interest:   

Show Blog  |  Show News

VoIP Conference - Diamond Sponsor


 

Photos From Past Events

Danny Windham
Digium CEO
discusses Digium Asterisk World
with Greg Galitzine

Other Digium Interviews

Digium Resource Center

 

 
 
For additional information on ITEXPO East 2009 or Digium|Asterisk World at ITEXPO,
please contact Dave Rodriguez at 1-203-852-6800, ext. 146 or at drodriguez@tmcnet.com.
 
Register Now Exhibit Now Contact Us


 
Click Here to Register Click Here to Add to Outlook Calendar