Asterisk World Miami: Jan 31- Feb 3, 2012

Asterisk World in Progress

Contact Us


If you are interested in exhibiting at Asterisk World , please fill out the information below.
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Job Title: *
Company: *
Company Url:   
Address: *
Address2:   
City: *
State: *
Zip/Postal Code: *
Country: *
Work Phone: *
Work Fax:   
E-mail Address: *
Please provide your area of interest:   


Exhibit Sales Team
Companies A-L and #s Maureen Gambino

mgambino@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x109
203-295-0172 fax

Companies M-Z Joe Fabiano jfabiano.com
203-852-6800 x132
203-295-0172 fax
Sales Support Kevin Lake
klake@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x127
203-295-0172 fax


Conference Team
Dave Rodriguez President

drodriguez@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x146
203-295-0172 fax

Michael Genaro Executive VP, Operations

mgenaro@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x142
203-295-0172 fax

Natasha Barbera Conference Manager

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 225
203-295-0172 fax

Frank Coppola Conference Sales Director
fcoppola@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 131
203-295-0172 fax