Collocated with ITEXPO East


Home

ITEXPO East

Other Events

Dates & Times

Register

Conferences

Keynotes

Speaker List

Hotel & Travel

Show News

Why Attend?

Guarantee

Floor Map

Who Attends?

Why Exhibit?

Resource Center

Exhibitor List

Sponsors

Press Registration

 
Call Center 2.0 - Contact Us

Join Us For the 6th Call Center 2.0 Event:

February 2-4, 2009
at the Miami Beach Convention Center
Miami, FL


Collocated with INTERNET TELEPHONY Conference & EXPO East

itexpo.com

Exhibit Sales Team
Companies A-G and #s Maureen Gambino

mgambino@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x109
203-295-0172 fax

Companies H-P Chris Waechter

cwaechter@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x108
203-295-0172 fax

Companies Q-Z Joe Fabiano

jfabiano@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x132
203-295-0172 fax

Conference Team
Dave Rodriguez VP of Publications
and Conferences

drodriguez@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x146
203-295-0172 fax

Michael Genaro VP of Marketing

mgenaro@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x142
203-295-0172 fax

Natasha Barbera Conference Manager

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 225
203-295-0172 fax

Frank Coppola Conference Sales Director

fcoppola@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 131
203-295-0172 fax

Register Now Exhibit Now Contact Us

 


Technology Marketing Corporation, One Technology Plaza, Norwalk, CT
06854 USA Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800; Fx: 203-853-2845
Sitemap General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com. Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com. Copyright Technology Marketing Corp. 1997-2008.
Please read our Privacy Policy.
 
 
Show Blog Show News
 
Call Center 2.0
Call Center 2.0 - Platinum Sponsor
Call Center 2.0
Call Center 2.0 - Gold Sponsor
Call Center 2.0

Call Center 2.0