Collocated with ITEXPO West


Home

ITEXPO East

Other Events

Dates & Times

Register

Conferences

Keynotes

Speaker List

Hotel & Travel

Show News

Why Attend?

Guarantee

Floor Map

Who Attends?

Why Exhibit?

Resource Center

Exhibitor List

Sponsors

Press Registration

Press List

 
Call Center 2.0 - Press List
Now Available: Exhibitor News
 

Most recent addition: 1/18/2008

Listed alphabetically by: [Company] [Last Name]
 
Jay McCall
jaym@corrypub.com
VoIP and Wireless Editor
Business Solutions Magazine
5539 Reach Street
Erie, PA 16509
USA
P/F: 8148689935 x275 /
Marshall Lager
mlager@destinationCRM.com
Editor
CRM Magazine
237 W 35th St
New York, NY 10001
USA
P/F: (212) 251-0608 /
Akshay Sharma
akshay.sharma@gartner.com
Research Director - Carrier Network Infrastructure
Gartner
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06904
USA
P/F: 203 964 0096 /
ORLANDO VALDES
orlynelson@aol.com
EDITOR
GREAT INTL. MAGAZINE
2000 BIARRITZ DR. STE 301
MIAMI BEACH, FL 33141
USA
P/F: 305-861-8414 / 305-861-7052
NELSON SUAREZ
orlynelson@aol.com
EDITOR
GREAT INTL. MAGAZINE
2000 BIARRITZ DR. STE 301
MIAMI BEACH, FL 33141
USA
P/F: 305-861-8414 / 305-861-7052
Wu Zhou
wzhou@idc.com
Senior Analyst
IDC
5 Speen street
Framingham, MA 01701
USA
P/F: 508-872-8200 /
Will Stofega
wstofega@idc.com
Resarch Manager
IDC
5 Speen Street
Framingham, MA 01701
USA
P/F: 508.872.8200 /
Nora Freedman
nfreedman@idc.com
Senior Analyst, Enterprise Networks
IDC
5 Speen Street
Framingham, MA 01701
USA
P/F: - /
Rebecca Swensen
rswensen@idc.com
Research Analyst, VoIP Services
IDC
5 Speen Street
Framingham, MA 01701
USA
P/F: - /
Matthias Machowinski
matthias@infonetics.com
Directing Analyst, Enterprise Voice & Data
Infonetics Research
900 East Hamilton Ave.
Campbell, CA 95008
USA
P/F: 4085833363 / 4085830031
Mark Ricca
mricca@intellicom-analytics.com
Partner
IntelliCom Analytics
2414 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
USA
P/F: - /
Gary Kim
garykim.denver@gmail.com
Editor in Chief
IP Business Magazine
1574 S Columbine Street
Denver, CO 80210
USA
P/F: - /
Manuel Barroso
manuel@itpeditorial.com
Editor Technology/ Frecuencia Publications
ItpEditorial
Coral Gables Colonnade Ctr.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
USA
P/F: 305-567-2492 /
Jon Arnold
jon@jarnoldassociates.com
Principal
J Arnold & Associates
3266 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON m4n 3p6
Canada
P/F: - /
Max Jaramillo
maxjaramillo@latinpressinc.com
Chief Editor & Publisher
Latin Press
2455 SW 27th Avenue
Miami, FL 33145
USA
P/F: 3052853133 / 3052853134
Jaime Palacio
jpalacio@latinpressinc.com
Assistant Editor
Latin Press, Inc.
2455 SW 27th Avenue
Miami, FL 33145
USA
P/F: 3052853133 /
Jaime Palacio
jpalacio@latinpressinc.com
Assitant Editor
Latin Press, Inc.
2455 SW 27th Avenue
Miami, FL 33145
USA
P/F: 3052853133 / 3052853134
David Yedwab
david.yedwab@mktstrategy-analytics.com
Partner
Market Strategy and Analytics Partners
483 Old Route 24
Chester, NJ 07930-2906
USA
P/F: 908 879-2835 /
Charles Hajdu
ChuckHajdu@mccpubs.net
Editor
Monthly Computer Chronicle
3907 Rhonda Court
Clarksville, TN 37040
USA
P/F: 270-423-3161 / 270-423-3161
Danielle Randall
page_paenter@hotmail.com
Staff Writer
Oxford Intelligence
Marron House
Whaddon, 00 MK17 ONA
United Kingdom
P/F: 631-882-0026 /
Marc Robins
marc@robinsconsult.com
Chief Evangelism Officer
RCG
2675 Henry Hudson Pkwy
Riverdale, NY 10463
USA
P/F: - /
Enrique Enciso
eenciso@red.com.mx
Editor in Chief
Tecnolia
Av Recolucion 553-3
Mexico City, 00 01180
Mexico
P/F: 52-55-52717077 /
Arlene Satchell
ASatchell@sun-sentinel.com
Staff Writer- Business
The Sun-Sentinel
-
Fort Lauderdale, FL -
USA
P/F: 954-356-4209 /
Rich Tehrani
rtehrani@tmcnet.com
Group Editor-in-Chief
TMC
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Tom Keating
tom_keating@tmcnet.com
VP/Exec Tech Editor
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 / 2038663326
Richard Grigonis
rgrigonis@tmcnet.com
Executive Editor
TMC
510A Portsmouth Dr
Lakewood, NJ 08701-7832
USA
P/F: 732-961-2288 /
Greg Galitzine
ggalitzine@tmcnet.com
editorial director
TMC
1 technology plaza
norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 / -
Tara Seals
tseals@vpico.com
Executive Editor
xchange magazine
122 Elm Street
Hatfield, MA 01038
USA
P/F: 413-247-5109 /
Zeus Kerravala
ZKerravala@yankeegroup.com
Senior Vice President - Enterprise Research
Yankee Group
31 Saint James Ave
Boston, MA 02116-4114
USA
P/F: (617)956-5000 /
Patrick Comack
pcomack@zacharyresearch.com
Equity Analyst
Zachary Investment Research
407 Lincoln Road, Suite 8-S
Miami Beach, FL 33139
USA
P/F: 305-531-0845 /
Russell Shaw
russjourn@comcast.net
IP Telephony Blogger
ZDNet
PO Box 10674
Portland, OR 97296
USA
P/F: - /
 

 

Register Now Exhibit Now Contact Us

 


Technology Marketing Corporation, One Technology Plaza, Norwalk, CT
06854 USA Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800; Fx: 203-853-2845
Sitemap General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com. Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com. Copyright Technology Marketing Corp. 1997-2008.
Please read our Privacy Policy.
 
 
Show Blog Show News
 
Call Center 2.0
Call Center 2.0