VoIP Conference-Internet Telephony Conference & Expo
 
 
TMCnet.com IMS Expo IT EAST 2007 Other Events
Register to Attend Exhibitors Conference
Home TMCnet.com So. Florida, 2006
  Attendees
Dates & Times
Register
Conferences
Speaker List
Exhibitor List
Event Sponsors
Show News
Hotel & Travel
Photos
Testimonials
Networking
IP PBX Certification
  Exhibitors
Floor Map
Who Attends?
Why Exhibit?
Resource Center
  Press
Press Registration
Press List
Why Attend?
 

Press List

 

Now Available: Exhibitor News

Most recent addition: 10/21/2005

Listed alphabetically by: [Company] [Last Name]
Jerry Lucas
jlucas@billingworld.com
Technology Editor
Billing World & OSS Today
7918 Jones Branch Dr
Mclean, VA 22102
USA
P/F: 7037347050 /
Toby Morning
toby@bandra.org
Senior Technology Writer
Blacknews.com
PO BOX 85253
Los Angeles, CA 90072
USA
P/F: 323-333-0043 / 323-201-2752
Peter Brennan
pbrennan3@bloomberg.net
Reporter
Bloomberg News
6500 Wilshire Ste. 2360
Los Angeles, CA 90048
USA
P/F: 323-782-4233 /
Dan Sweeney
dswee34359@aol.com
Freelancer
Broadband Wireless Business
906 Uclan Drive
Burbank, CA 91504
USA
P/F: 8189540480 /
Alan Roth
alan@businessofsuccess.com
-
Business of Success
P. O. Box 1998
Newport Beach, CA 92659-1598
USA
P/F: 949-973-7423 /
Allan Rothman
alan@businessofsuccess.com
Host
Business of Success
P. O. Box 1998
Newport Beach, CA 92659-1598
USA
P/F: 949-973-7423 /
Chris Palmeri
chris_palmeri@businessweek.com
-
BusinessWeek
3333 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010-4122
USA
P/F: - /
James Chladek
james.chladek@verizon.net
Executive Director
Chladek Broadcast Group
204 East 23rd Street
New York, NY 10010
USA
P/F: 212 686 5386 / 212 576 1839
Ed LaBanca
elabanca@collabgen.com
President / Principal Analyst
CollabGen
P.O. Box 17771
Irvine, CA 92623-7771
USA
P/F: 949.786.3835 /
Rhonda Ascierto
rhonda.ascierto@computerwire.com
Reporter
ComputerWire
5 Third Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
USA
P/F: 415-947-0178 /
Chris Ericksen
cmericksen@delinvest.com
Analyst/Portfolio Manager
Delaware Investments
505 Montgomery Street, 11th FL
San Francisco, CA 94111
USA
P/F: 415.874.3011 /
Greg Heywood
gmheywood@delinvest.com
Senior Analyst
Delaware Investments
505 Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
USA
P/F: 415 874-3376 /
Elliot Gold
Elliot@telespan.com
Publisher
Electronic TeleSpan
50 W. Palm St
Altadena, CA 91001
USA
P/F: +1-626-797-5482 /
Martin Villaboy
martin@dagdamor.com
Editor
FatPipe Magazine
21001 N Tatum Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85050
USA
P/F: 480-203-2513 /
Tony Jones
tony@dagdamor.com
Executive Editor
FatPipe/VoIP Business Weekly
21001 N Tatum Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85050
USA
P/F: 480-203-2513 /
Frank Marsala
frank.marsala@fac.com
VP - Equity Analyst
First Albany
1 Penn Plaza
West Hempstead, NY 10119
USA
P/F: 212-273-7127 /
Scott Woolley
swoolley@forbes.com
-
Forbes
2850 Ocean Park Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90405-6206
USA
P/F: - /
Ted Chamberlin
ted.chamberlin@gartner.com
Prinicpal Analyst
Gartner
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06903
USA
P/F: 203-316-3218 /
Alena Tsimis
alla_tsimis@yahoo.com
Producer
I Imagine Studio for RTVI International
1801 Maple Ave
Evanston, IL 60035
USA
P/F: 847-467-0308 /
Ian Eigenbrod
ieigenbrod@idc.com
Sr. Research Analyst
IDC
155 Bovet Road, Suite 800
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
P/F: 650-350-6456 / 650-653-7077
Vincent Lui
vlui@idc.com
Research Analyst
IDC
155 Bovet Road
San Mateo, CA 94402
USA
P/F: 650-653-7000 /
Greg Galitzine
ggalitzine@tmcnet.com
Editorial Director
INTERNET TELEPHONY Magazine
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Mark Sullivan
sullivan@lightreading.com
Reporter
Light Reading
71 Stevenson Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
USA
P/F: (415) 321-3750 /
Hilary Potkewicz
hpotkewitz@LAbusinessjournal.com
Reporter
Los Angeles Business Journal
5700 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90036
USA
P/F: (323) 549-5225 /
Jim Granelli
james.granelli@latimes.com
Reporter
Los Angeles Times
202 W 1st St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
USA
P/F: (714) 966-5810 /
Bob Lasiewicz
b1@lasiewicz.com
President
Media InfoSystems, Inc.
4634 Leir Dr.
La Canada, CA 91011
USA
P/F: 8182479292 /
Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@mergermarket.com
Reporter
Merger Market
3 East 28th Street
New York, NY 10016
USA
P/F: 212-686-5651 /
Ryan Flinn
ryan.flinn@mergermarket.com
West Coast Reporter
mergermarket
3 East 28th St.
New York, NY 10016
USA
P/F: 415-513-5280 /
Charlotte Wolter
cwolter@vpico.com
Editor in Chief
New Telephony
3300 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85012
USA
P/F: 480-990-1101 / 480-990-0819
Avery Glasser
aglasser@opusresearch.com
Analyst
Opus Research
330 Townsend Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
USA
P/F: 4159047666 /
Jeff Bertolucci
bertolucci@sbcglobal.net
freelance writer
PC World/CNET
5625 Foxwood Drive, Unit D
Oak Park, CA 91377
USA
P/F: 818-889-6244 /
Marc Robins
marcrobins@optonline.net
Chief Evangelism Officer
RCG/IP Communications Press
2675 Henry Hudson Pkwy
Riverdale, NY 10463
USA
P/F: 7185487245 / 7185487237
Bernardo Schneiderman
bernardo1@cox.net
Editor
Satmagazine/Futron
1 Heathergreen
Irvine, CA 92614
USA
P/F: 949-552-6871 /
Phil Wolff
pwolff@skypejournal.com
Editor
Skype Journal
245 Lee Street MS214
Oakland, CA 94610
USA
P/F: +1-510-444-8234 /
Robert Arick
geckorp@hotmail.com
President
Squared Roots Publishing
605 S Gallaher View Rd
Knoxville, TN 37919
USA
P/F: 8656940064 / 8656944933
Gilbert Williams
gwilliams@imi-us.com
analyst/assistant producer
Tech talk
396 tompkins ave
brooklyn, NY 11216
USA
P/F: 3472343070 /
Sanford Weinberg
sanford@techtalk.net
Host / Exec Producer
TechTalk Radio
625 North Sycamore Ave#317
Los Angeles, CA 90036
USA
P/F: 323 937 1165 /
Thomas Cross
cross@gocross.com
CEO
TECHtionary.com
-
-, CO -
USA
P/F: 3035943047 /
Troy Cory
troy@tvinews.net
Editor
Television Int'l Magazine/TVINews
P. O. Box 2473
Universal City, CA 91610-0473
USA
P/F: 323-462-1099 / 310-499-1016
Gary Sunkin
gary540.1@juno.com
News Coordinator
Television News International
p.o. box 2473
Studio City, CA 91610-0473
USA
P/F: 323-462-1099 / 323-462-1099
Sheryl Evans
gary540.1@juno.com
News
Television Newsnternational
p.o.box 2473
Studio City, CA 91610-0473
USA
P/F: 818-388-3882 / 323-462-1099
David Strom
david@tomshardware.com
Editor in chief
TG Publishing
31225 LaBaya Dr
Westlake Village, CA 91362
USA
P/F: 818 991 0282 /
David Yedwab
dyedwab@easternmanagement.com
EVP
The Eastern Management Group
1031 US Route 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
USA
P/F: 908 707-4203 / 908-707-8767
Jay Stoffer
jhstoffer@sbcglobal.net
-
The Unified View
6160 Canterbury Drive #304
Culver City, CA 90230
USA
P/F: 3106451277 /
Rich Tehrani
rtehrani@tmcnet.com
Group Editor-in-Chief
TMC
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Tom Keating
tkeating@tmcnet.com
CTO/VP/Exec Tech Editor
TMC
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 203-852-6800 /
Ted Glanzer
tglanzer@tmcnet.com
Assistant Editor - TMCnet.com
TMC
One Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
USA
P/F: 2038526800 x216 /
Bryan Richard
brichard@voip-magazine.com
Editor-in-Chief
VoIP Magazine
330 Townsend Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
USA
P/F: 4157641617 x305 /
Kerry Garrison
kerryg@techdatapros.com
Publisher
VOIPSpeak.net
5142 Yearling Ave
Irvine, CA 92604
USA
P/F: 949 502-7819 /
Brian Adamik
badamik@yankeegroup.com
CEO
Yankee Group
31 St. JAmes Ave
Boston, MA 02116
USA
P/F: 6178800202 /
Zeus Kerravala
zeus@yankeegroup.com
Vice President
Yankee Group
31 St James Ave
Boston, MA 02116
USA
P/F: 617-880-0235 /
Steve Hilton
shilton@yankeegroup.com
Director
Yankee Group
31 St. James Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
USA
P/F: 617.880.0241 /
Russell Shaw
russjourn@comcast.net
IP Telephony Blogger
ZDNet
Box 10674
Portland, OR 97296
USA
P/F: 5038273281 /
 
 

Register Now

Technology Marketing Corporation,
800 Connecticut Avenue, Norwalk, CT 06854 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800; Fx: 203-853-2845

Sitemap General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.
Copyright Technology Marketing Corp. 1997-2004.
Please read our
Privacy Policy.

 
   
Sponsors