SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Notice of Second Quarter 2017 Results and Conference Call - Millicom
[June 19, 2017]

Notice of Second Quarter 2017 Results and Conference Call - Millicom


LUXEMBOURG, 19 June 2017 /PRNewswire/ --

Millicom will announce its second quarter results for the period ending 30 June 2017, on 19 July 2017 at approximately 10:00 PM (Stockholm) / 9:00 PM (London) / 4:00 PM (New York)

This represents a slight change from our previously communicated plan to report on July 20th.

The company will host a conference call for the global financial community on 20 July 2017 at 2:00 PM (Stockholm) / 1:00 PM (London) / 8:00 AM (New York).

The conference call will be webcast at www.millicom.com

Dial-in information:

Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:

Sweden:           +46-(0)-8-5065-3942

UK:                   +44-(0)-330-336-9411

US:                   +1-719-325-2226

Luxembourg:   +352-2787-0187

The access code is: 5088688

Replay information:

A replay of the call will be available for 7 days from 20 July 2017 at:

Sweden: +46-(0)-8-5199-3077

UK: +44-(0)-207-984-7568

US: +1-719-457-0820

Replay passcode is: 5088688 

CONTACT:

For further information please visit: www.millicom.com or contact

Investors:

Michel Morin +352-277-59094

Mauricio Pinzon +44-(0)-20-3249-2460

investors@millicom.com

Press:

Vivian Kobeh, +352-277-59084 / press@millicom.com

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com
http://news.cision.com/millicom-international-cellular/r/notice-of-second-quarter-2017-results-and-conference-call,c2291636

The following files are available for download:



http://mb.cision.com/Main/950/2291636/690153.pdf

Notice of second quarter 2017 results and conference call


To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/notice-of-second-quarter-2017-results-and-conference-call---millicom-300475896.html

SOURCE Millicom International Cellular


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]






Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2017 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy