SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Nexon to Release First Quarter 2014 Financial Results
[April 17, 2014]

Nexon to Release First Quarter 2014 Financial Results


TOKYO --(Business Wire)--

NEXON Co., Ltd. ("Nexon") (3659.TO), a worldwide leader in free-to-play online games, today announced that it will release its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2014 on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. Japan Standard Time (JST) / 2:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). The Company's financial statements will be available at that time on Nexon's Investor Relations website in Japanese at http://ir.nexon.co.jp and in English at http://ir.nexon.co.jp/en/.

Following the release, Nexon management will host two conference calls to discuss Nexon's financial results and outlook. A conference call for domestic investors will be held at 5:30 p.m. JST / 4:30 a.m. EDT, and will be conducted in Japanese. A conference call for foreign investors, which will be conducted in English, will be held at 9:00 p.m. JST / 8:00 a.m. EDT the same day.

Dial-in information for both conference calls will be made available on Nexon's Investor Relations website prior to the calls. Replays and transcripts will be available a few days afterwards.


About NEXON Co., Ltd. http://company.nexon.co.jp/

NEXON Co., Ltd. ("Nexon") (3659.TO) is a worldwide leader in free-to-play online games. Founded in Korea in 1994, Nexon developed one of the world's first graphics-based massively multiplayer online games. Nexon also pioneered the concept of microtransactions and the free-to-play business model, setting a new standard in which play is free, and users have the option to purchase in-game items to enhance their experience. Nexon currently services nearly 60 online games in more than 100 countries and since its founding, Nexon has generated more than 1.4 billion player registrations. The Company is headquartered in Tokyo, Japan and its shares are listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange.


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]






Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2017 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy