TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community



[November 28, 2012]


Nov 28, 2012 (CHIEFS OF STATE AND CABINET MEMBERS OF FOREIGN GOVERNMENTS/ContentWorks via COMTEX) -- Current as of 4/19/2012 Pres. --- Sebastian PINERA Echenique Min. of Agriculture --- Luis MAYOL Min. of Communications & the Press --- Andres CHADWICK Min. for the Economy, Development, & Reconstruction --- Juan Pablo LONGUEIRA Min. of Education --- Harald BEYER Min. of Energy --- Jorge BUNSTER Min. for the Environment --- Maria Ignacia BENITEZ Pereira Min. of Finance --- Felipe LARRAIN Bascunan Min. of Foreign Affairs --- Alfredo MORENO Charme Min. of Health --- Jaime MANALICH Muxi Min. of Housing & Urban Development --- Rodrigo PEREZ Mackenna Min. of Interior & Public Security --- Rodrigo HINZPETER Kirberg Min. of Justice --- Teodoro RIBERA Min. of Labor & Social Security --- Evelyn MATTHEI Fornet Min. of Mining --- Hernan DE SOLMINIHAC Tampier Min. of the National Council for Culture & the Arts --- Luciano CRUZ-COKE Carvallo Min. of National Defense --- Andres ALLAMAND Zavala Min. of National Patrimony --- Catalina PAROT Donoso Min. of the National Service for Women --- Carolina SCHMIDT Zaldivar Min. of Planning & Cooperation --- Joaquin LAVIN Infante Min. of Policy Coordination --- Cristian LARROULET Vignau Min. of Public Works --- Laurence GOLBORNE Riveros Min. of Transport & Telecommunications --- Pedro Pablo ERRAZURIZ Dominguez Pres., Central Bank --- Rodrigo VERGARA Montes Ambassador to the US --- Felipe BULNES Permanent Representative to the UN, New York --- Octavio ERRAZURIZ Guilisasti Posted: May 03, 2007 03:27 PM; Last Updated: Jul 06, 2012 03:48 PM; Last Reviewed: Apr 18, 2012 02:23 PM

[ Back To's Homepage ]

Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments:
Comments about this site:


© 2017 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy