SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events
[December 04, 2017]

Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events


SAN FRANCISCO, Dec. 4, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017: Keith Block, Vice Chairman, President & COO, will participate in a fireside chat at the Wells Fargo Tech Summit at 11:15 a.m. (PT) / 12:15 p.m. (MT) in Park City, UT.
  • Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017: Keith Block, Vice Chairman, President & COO, will participate in a fireside chat at the Barclays Global Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference at 8:30 a.m. (PT) / 11:30 a.m. (ET) in San Francisco, CA.
  • Monday, Dec. 1, 2017: David Havlek, EVP & Deputy CFO, will participate in a KeyBanc Capital Markets hosted investor meeting at 11:00 a.m. (PT) / 2:00 p.m. (ET) in San Francisco, CA.

Salesforce (PRNewsFoto/salesforce.com)


Audiocasts will be available on Salesforce's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce
Salesforce, the global leader in CRM, empowers companies to connect with their customers in a whole new way. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol "CRM." For more information about Salesforce, visit: www.salesforce.com.

 

View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/salesforce-executives-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-events-300565529.html

SOURCE Salesforce


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]






Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2017 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy