SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Kenon Schedules Third Quarter 2017 Results Release For Monday, November 27, 2017
[November 26, 2017]

Kenon Schedules Third Quarter 2017 Results Release For Monday, November 27, 2017


SINGAPORE, Nov. 26, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Kenon Holdings Ltd. (NYSE: KEN, TASE: KEN) ("Kenon") announced today that it will be releasing its third quarter 2017 results on Monday, November 27, 2017.

Kenon will also host a conference call the same day, starting at 9:00 am Eastern Time. Management will host the call and will be available to answer questions after presenting the results.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, try the international dial-in number.



Singapore:

3158-3851

US:

1-888-407-2553

Israel:

03-918-0644

UK:

0-800-917-5108

International:

+65-3158-3851


At: 9:00 am Eastern Time, 6:00 am Pacific Time, 2:00 pm UK Time, 4:00 pm Israel Time and 10:00 pm Singapore Time.

For those unable to participate, the teleconference will be available for replay on Kenon's website at http://www.kenon-holdings.com beginning 24 hours after the call.

About Kenon

Kenon is a holding company that operates dynamic, primarily growth-oriented businesses. The companies it owns, in whole or in part, are at various stages of development, ranging from established, cash-generating businesses to early stage development companies. Kenon's businesses consist of:

  • IC Power (100% interest) – a leading owner, developer and operator of power generation and distribution facilities in the Latin American, Caribbean and Israeli power markets;
  • Qoros (50% interest) – a China-based automotive company;
  • ZIM (32% interest) – an international shipping company; and
  • Primus Green Energy, Inc. (91% interest) – an early stage developer of alternative fuel technology.

Kenon remains committed to its strategy to realize the value of its businesses for its shareholders. In connection with this strategy, Kenon may provide its shareholders with direct access to its businesses, which may include spin-offs, listings, offerings, distributions or monetization of its businesses. Kenon is actively exploring various ways to materialize this strategy in a rational and expeditious manner. For further information on Kenon's businesses and strategy, see Kenon's publicly available filings, which can be found on the SEC's website at www.sec.gov. Please also see http://www.kenon-holdings.com for additional information.

Contact:
Jonathan Fisch
Director, Investor Relations
jonathanf@kenon-holdings.com 

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/kenon-schedules-third-quarter-2017-results-release-for-monday-november-27-2017-300561601.html

SOURCE Kenon Holdings Ltd.


[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]






Technology Marketing Corporation

35 Nutmeg Drive Suite 340, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2017 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy