SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMC NEWS

TMCNET eNEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Infosys to Report 3Q Results
[January 03, 2013]

Infosys to Report 3Q Results

Jan 04, 2013 (Close-Up Media via COMTEX) -- Infosys Limited, a provider of consulting and information technology services, will announce results for its third quarter ending Dec. 31, on Friday, Jan. 11, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Thursday, Jan. 10, US Eastern Time (ET)).

According to a release, the results will also be available on the Infosys website infosys.com.

Following the release, Infosys CEO and Managing Director S.D. Shibulal, CFO Rajiv Bansal, and other members of the senior management will comment on the company's performance.


Shibulal and Bansal will be part of a detailed discussion on CNBC-TV 18 as part of its Boardroom series from Bangalore at 10:15 a.m. IST on Jan. 11 (this will not be telecast in the US). An archive of this event will be uploaded on infosys.com after 2 p.m. IST on Jan. 11 (after 3:30 a.m. US ET on Jan. 11).

Financial results to mobile phone users in India Highlights of the results will be made available to mobile phone users in India through SMS. To access the highlights on SMS, type R Infosys (R space Infosys) or Results Infosys(Results space Infosys) and send it to 51818 (which is CNBC on your handset). Results on SMS will be available after 10 a.m. on Friday, Jan. 11.

Earnings call I (2 p.m. - 3 p.m. IST; 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. ET) The company will conduct an hour-long conference call at 2 p.m. IST (3:30 a.m. ET) on Jan. 11 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided 10-15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this interim, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10-15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Internet, following which it will be archived at infosys.com. The archive will be available after 5 p.m. IST on Jan. 11 (after 6:30 a.m. US ET on Jan. 11). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at infosys.com.

Earnings call II (7 p.m. - 8 p.m. IST; 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. ET) The company will also conduct an hour-long conference call at 8:30 a.m. ET (7 p.m. IST) on Jan. 11, 2013 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided 10-15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this interim, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10-15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Internet and an archive can be accessed at infosys.com after 11 a.m. ET on Jan. 11 (after 9:30 p.m. IST on Jan. 11). A transcript of the conference call will be available at infosys.com.

Morning of Earnings Jan. 11, 2013 (IST) release over the wire Night of infosys.com services Jan. 10 (ET) Live broadcast of 10:15 a.m. management's Jan. 11 (IST) comment on the results No telecast in the US CNBC-TV 18 Archived 2 p.m. webcast of Jan. 11 (IST) management's comment on 3:30 a.m. infosys.com the results Jan. 11 (ET) Toll Mumbai: Earnings 2 p.m. - 3 p.m. conference Jan. 11 (IST) +91-22-6629-0463 call I 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. January +91-22-4039-2463 (open to Jan. 11 (ET) questions Toll Bangalore: for Questions during the call can infosys.com investors/ be addressed to 080-6000-1221 analysts in sandeep_mahindroo@infosys.com all regions) India 080-3940-3977 Singapore Toll-Free: 800-101-2045 Hong Kong Toll-Free: 800-964-448 Japan Toll-Free: 00531-161-110 UK Toll-Free: 0808-101-1573 Germany Toll-Free: 0-800-181-4445 Canada Toll- Free: 1-877-881-1170 France Toll-Free: 0800-914-745 US Toll-Free (Primary): 1-866-746-2133 Toll-Number (Secondary) 1-323-386-8721 Replay of conference through Jan 16 infosys.com Toll-Free: call USA +1-877-344-7529 International Toll +1-412-317-0088 Toll, Mumbai: +91-22-6629-5929 +91-22-3065-1212 Toll, Bangalore: +91-80-3940-3988 Passcode:4636# Earnings 7 p.m. - 8 p.m. Toll, Mumbai: conference Jan. 11 (IST) +91-22-6629-0463 call II 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. +91-22-4039-2463 (open to Jan. 11 (ET) questions for Questions during the call can infosys.com Toll, Bangalore: investors/ be addressed to India 080-6000-1221 analysts in sandeep_mahindroo@infosys.com 080-3940-3977 all regions) Singapore Toll-Free: 800-101-2045 Hong Kong Toll-Free: 800-964-448 Japan Toll-Free: 00531-161-110 UK Toll-Free: 0808-101-1573 Germany Toll-Free: 0-800-181-4445 Canada Toll Free: 1-877-881-1170 France Toll-Free: 0800-914-745 US Toll-Free(Primary): 1-866-746-2133 Toll-Number (Secondary) 1-323-386-8721 Replay of infosys.com Toll-Free: conference Through Jan 16, 2013 USA call +1-877-344-7529 International Toll: +1-412-317-0088 Toll, Mumbai: +91-22-6629-5929 +91-22-3065-1212 Toll, Bangalore: +91-80-3940-3988 Passcode:4637# ((Comments on this story may be sent to newsdesk@closeupmedia.com))

[ Back To TMCnet.com's Homepage ]





LATEST VIDEOS

DOWNLOAD CENTER

UPCOMING WEBINARS

MOST POPULAR STORIES





Technology Marketing Corporation

800 Connecticut Ave, 1st Floor East, Norwalk, CT 06854 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2014 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved.